>

Nuria74's Reviews & Ratings

2021-11-10
I loved, very well done history, the guy so husky and her is like little kitty afraid of anything. But real love always is the winner.
2021-10-16
I loved he is in love ? the history and drama is very good, the carathers they have funny parts ?. I can not wit for the next episode.
2021-09-20
It is very interesting history, I liked very much, good trama and funny part. I can no wait for the next chapter.
2021-05-03
The history was fun to read, the artwork was very good, but to short, I will liked more chapters. Overall was very good I do recommended to read.
2021-04-26
Very good history, the characters are very handsome and cute ? I loved.
2021-04-21
I loved the histories, they are very well done, the star to finish was very good writing and the pictures are great.
2021-04-15
I do like the history has a good context, the picture are great. They have moments interesting, lovely.
2021-04-04
I liked a lot, very nice art and the history very good writing from start to finish. Good job, continue doing more work like this.
2021-04-03
Are you kidding?, this is not complete, is half job done. The history was great and was coming very interesting. Was a 5 stars, before you put complete. We paid for read good history not left us hanging there on the air.
2021-03-22
I love, nice history and the picture are great
Scroll to top