>

Fujoshi93's Reviews & Ratings

2022-06-01
This was DELECTABLE. I wasn't quite sure i wanted to buy it because of the price, but I am SOOOO glad that I did, it was well worth it. The story line is cute and well built, and I'm so happy I have this in my library so I can reread it to my heart's content. ?
2022-02-22
I loved this SOOOO much, perfect amount of smutt. Like truly chef's kiss on this one.? Their relationship kinda reminds me of The Titan's Bride, but on a much faster timeline, which I'm also ok with.lol but this was a delicious read and I can't want for the second installment to come out. ^_^
2021-12-24
As a side story to "You Are My Princess", or at the very least set in the same world and high school, just with different MC's, this is already gold. It was just released and I gobbled it up in 10 seconds flat. I like the art from this artist and the story line so far is pretty good. I was always curious about Itsumi Tachibana's odd friends, Fuji and Tetsu, and also what happened to the boy(Mizuki) who was crazy obsessed with Seima Takajo(Itsumi's current boyfriend;as long as they haven't broken up in this arc). So this story seems to pick up not too terribly long after the original series ended or maybe running concurrently with the ending of the OG series...So far this is amazing and I can't wait for the slowburn between Fuji and Mizuki??? I hope this ends up being just as good, if not better than the OG series.
2021-11-20
I don't usually spend a lot on 1 title(all at once), but this was well worth the purchase. It was very cute and wholesome. Not a series of multiple, easily avoided misunderstandings just to create more content...The art was pretty good and there was definitely some fantastic racey scenes. As the story goes on, I feel like they become more honest with themselves and each other about who they really are and how they really feel...my most favorite part is their honesty with themselves though. I think that's why we see such a heavy personality shift from beginning to end, because in the beginning neither of them were being honest about who they really were or what they really wanted so they held back a lot of themselves. As they developed and had some personal growth, you got to view who they really were, like they set themselves(and each other) free. ??? Again I say, well worth the price.
2021-09-23
It's been a while since I've liked a series so much that I write a review. Though it starts off a little bit cliché, it turned into an amazing read. It was cute and steamy, the couple seems like they have a healthy relationship for the most part. The story premise is actually pretty good, and progresses very nicely. I binged it all in one sitting, and it made me really horny??. All in all, it's a great read and I can't wait for the third installment.?
2021-09-05
This was WAAAAAY cuter than I expected it to be, the story line and the art was awesome...talk about hot and steamy, plus the end and bonus pages were super cute. Aya is hot AF btw, lol but I truly hope this comes out with an English volume 2, it was so good I read it in one go?
2021-06-01
I liked this story a lot more than I thought I was going to, it was a truly beautiful story. The art was pretty good, and character development for the main protagonist, Higawara, was pretty good. I would have liked to have seen a little bit more development in Yuto, but that's really just personal preference.
2020-10-28
Been hooked since Chapter 1, the art is pretty good, but the story line is even better. I wait anxiously for every chapter update, and though the waiting feels like forever, I gladly pay for the newest issue. I usually really like renta, the content the put out, and the prices that are listed, but I definitely wish this was on Patreon or one of those sites as well, just so that I could pay for advanced viewing of multiple chapters ahead.???
2020-10-25
An addicting read for sure. I love the art and the relationship. I also love how their coworkers are so into their relationship once confirmed, lol and how wrong they were at guessing which one of them tops.
2020-09-24
Ugh!!! My heart! This was really good, hot, steamy, and a beautiful ending???
Scroll to top