>

MioAkiyama's Reviews & Ratings

2022-10-14
one of the most confusing story I've ever read. it's like I don't know who to root for. there's so many parties involved in the relationship.then again uke is pretty so I'd take it. The ending was not like a big WOW but it was like I'd take it since it is that way... 3.5/5 stars
2022-10-14
I kind of like the premises and them eventually moving in together. I wanna master that 3 minutes cooking up a full course meal.
2022-10-14
wow what a great combination of short stories. it's hot smutty and everything. I enjoy reading all of them
2022-10-14
Vol 1 is where all the misunderstanding and pretty much "controlling and being controlled " showing dominance due to knowing one likes. Eventually, Tsukasa does fall for Yuki and truly falls head over heels for itVol 2 show the advancement of their relationship and the struggle between them, on how to project their feelings onto one another. Jealousy, envy, and insecurities they face and eventually conquer. Getting to see Yuki in his Kimono is perfect
2022-10-14
Vol 1 is where all the misunderstanding and pretty much "controlling and being controlled " showing dominance due to knowing one likes. Eventually, Tsukasa does fall for Yuki and truly falls head over heels for itVol 2 show the advancement of their relationship and the struggle between them, on how to project their feelings onto one another. Jealousy, envy, and insecurities they face and eventually conquer. Getting to see Yuki in his Kimono is perfect
2022-10-14
well written on how he became the accomplice and the twist at the ending that reveals what this mysterious man is, what he is doing, and what made them meet each other. The ending came about really nicely and it was fulfilling. I highly recommend this read!
2022-10-14
"I See You When I Close My Eyes" is probably my favorite and the most heart-aching story. when the heart still goes on even after death making it impactful. I truly enjoyed it and was hoping I could see more of their story. Since ML is graduating soon, does that mean he couldn't leave the classroom too?
2022-10-13
at chapter 3 i was like wow ok this haru is SCARY he is emitting scary vibes but nawh, he is good. the story is good. Both sides got what they truly want.
2022-10-13
my heart feels so full of love after reading finish this. I know you will feel full too.
2022-10-12
read the full series of 1) Unexpectedly Falling in Love2) Staying in Love3) Dream of Falling in Love4) Loving You Every Second5) Secretly Falling in Loveplus 1) Author Ryusei Kaji's Savage Love2) Author Ryusei Kaji's Intense Love3) Author Ryusei Kaji's Unreasonable Love4) Author Ryusei Kaji's Secret Passion5) Author Ryusei Kaji's Romantic Daysthen come to read this! you'll understand the characters way better. the one shot makes more sense and definitely heighten the relationship between our MCs more
Scroll to top