>

MioAkiyama's Reviews & Ratings

2021-07-15
The Fool's Mountain Night.Kira got his money robbed by his ex bf that ran away, decide to take a bus to nowhere. Decided to hike up a hill without proper gears, slipped and got saved by Kunio.Kunio didn't like his rash attitude as Kira discover Kunio's deepest secret tries to woo him into his heart. I really how they manage to put in Kunio's back story it makes us understand him better.Plot 5/5
2021-07-15
Amazing short story featuring Kino and Yano.Inital start of a misunderstanding due to the seating arrangements, was then cleared up quickly.Both parties like each other and was open to show this publicly to their schoolmates.It's a comfortable and fluff read. Do give this a shot to anyone that's hesitating to purchase.
2021-07-11
Our Yankee leader is actually a really funny uke. It's funny and a total page Turner. There also a additional one shit story inside so please buy, read and enjoy!
2021-07-11
A straight guy that eventually fell for a porn star editor , ex porn star. It's a good read for happy ending !
2021-07-11
This a really great and simple plot between two guys, a little drama dropped in it as well. A really good balance of plot and smut. I recommend it!
2021-07-01
It's so cute and adorable! I live for the isekai!! Only wishing their story could get a longer arc. I totally enjoy this!
2021-06-30
The plot is great but I think there's room for more plot. It ended properly but slightly rushed. Nevertheless it's still a great read!!
2021-06-30
I cried ugly. That sums up everything in the review. The amount of emotions took me on a rollercoaster ride. I truly love the story so much that I don't wanna see their story end. This is a masterpiece By Yoneda Kou sensei
2021-06-30
I got happy , excited, cried, Depressed, hurt and I got happy again. The discrimination is so close to reality that we all Can relate to. I truly truly enjoy thIs volume. I'll see you in the next final volume ,!!
2021-06-29
Is really great, I cried, felt a pang of jealousy for Deguchi, the pain of loving a straight guy and how they would go through this together despite the circumstances.? Smut : 1/5? Tears : 3/5?? Jealousy : 3/5? Heartache : 4/5? Fluff/Cute : 2.5/5? Plot : 5/5
Scroll to top