>

sakueva's Reviews & Ratings

2014-08-29
If you are looking for something on the intense side, then this is the one for you. Full of exciting moments and anticipation!
2014-08-29
Very very nice. Even though theres only one volume (as of now) the story progresses with both sweet and bitter times. Definitely a must read if you're looking for a short yet complete story.
2014-08-29
I've only read one volume and I'm hooked. The way the author leaves a cliffhanger is absolutely hooking. Looking forward to read the rest of the story!
2014-08-29
Very touching. Getting to know the real truth hurts sometime but if you really open up your heart about what you think you might even get what you always wanted.
2014-08-29
I guess this would be one of the best ending I've read? Haha, anyways this manga has awesome character development and storyline which I am always keen on. If you want a great read with some...exciting moments then this is the one for you. Another plus side, its a VERY nice read. Definitely recommended.
2014-08-24
A very cute and interesting manga. Like getting pleasure and see a customer's smile at the end of a job? Then this is the manga with both requirements. Being a concierge has those kind of jobs too...what kind of job? Well, if you read the manga then you will know!
2014-08-24
Well, if you have read the the summary then you would know that theres a period that women can't give birth anymore and the government made a project that will get the women pregnant no matter what. The story is...in a way the perfect way to get the main character hooked on having sex 24/7. I gave it a 3 stars mainly because of the moral at the end BUT not a 2 star because she did feel guilty but just couldn't help it. What ending? Read to find out. :P
2014-08-24
Don't think that just because its a father and son manga that you would just skip this. The touching part is when both man exposes what they really think and how the housekeeper *kind of* made their house a little chipper. Its a short manga with quick progress so if you like father/son doing a same girl then this is the one for you! Also, the only bad part about this is the length of the manga but i guess this is also the perk of this manga ? P.S. I couldn't decide to give it a 4 star for its short length or a 5 star for its short length...so in the end I decided for the better. Enjoy.
2014-08-24
Girl waiting to find THE one to have sex with. Tells about all the guys she tried but then she found the perfect guy in the end...with an unexpected ending. I could say that if you're looking for a harem manga thats short and steamy then this is the one for you to read. Although I doubt you will be satisfy with the ending...happy reading!
2014-08-24
Oh la la~ Its a forbidden (?) love between a laid back fox demon and a strict-laced solider. The story will intrigue you with the love of a demon and human but also the perfect twist for an ending...which was somewhat...you'll know when you finish it. Anyways, out of all the yaoi manga this isn't as graphic (but still has some graphic scenes) as the ones I've read some if you want to start with something kind of light then this is a pretty good choice. This will definitely spark your interest in other related manga...at least for me... :D
Scroll to top