>

bElikewaterDC's Reviews & Ratings

2020-04-19
Its okay, but seemed a bit rushed.
2019-12-23
Dont know if its completed or not, currently in ch 7, but it was okay. The first chapters I just wanted to try it out and give it a chance, thought it was interesting premise. For the mid chapters, the cliffhangers are what motivated me to get the next and next chapter. And the last ones, I was like might as well. Apparently he's just hot and too nice to girls, not because of some fantasy thing. Also, that whole "Please Keep Turning Me Down (It Gets Me Going.)" thing only went on for the first two chapters and he did it because he wanted her to hate him(?). Didnt really understand that part. Definitely try it out, I thought it was so so but you might like it.
2019-12-22
Sooooooo good!!! Completely recommend it! After buying a couple of chapters individually, i immediately bought the rest in one go!!(currently in ch.9) There's no extreme jealousy over little things, no dumb misunderstandings, no annoying female or male love rivals. This story truly focuses on the two main characters and how they come to terms with their feelings for each other. Can't wait for the next chapter! Seeing "to be continued" on the corner always makes me happy!p.s. Does anyone else get the bottom and top of the pages cut off in the reader?
2019-12-22
This was so good!! The babies looked so cute and the ending was satisfying. It reminded me of Love so Life, so cute!!
2019-12-22
It was a nice read. That italian uncle's belief of women not being good for work or that they can only wear pink dresses and no pants really shocked me. He changed by the end though.
2019-12-21
Love this!! Although the past bullying was on the harsh side, he totally made up for it. Also, the censoring isn't that bothersome in this one which make the sex scenes more enjoyable. I swear in in other mangas from here i couldnt even tell if it was going in or not!
2019-12-21
Lovely and funny story. Definitely enjoyed it! (sorry for my few not detailed words, im not good with reviews T.T)
2019-12-19
It was a soothing one to read.
2019-12-19
Amazing!!! I want to read more beast x human manga now!
Scroll to top