>

JenFaust81's Reviews & Ratings

2020-01-04
I have always liked this story. He boss is so cute!! Sigh. Love it!! I've read it so many times!
2020-01-02
I love sensei's art. It's so beautiful. The characters...Declan is the best one really. Which seems odd to say lol Even the main girl was one I disliked for awhile! I mean...I dislike cheaters and those who help them cheat. Though she seems very naive about everything. In the end, it was a pretty good story.
2019-05-02
Loved this! I want more from the author please!! It was worth the money.
2019-05-01
I have read this many times. I like it and yes the ending is a bit rushed.I wanted more.
2019-04-22
I don't get what the other person who reviewed is talking about. I don't get a racism feel to the first story I believe they said *shrug* I enjoyed it. *shrug*
2018-05-25
This story is hilarious. Well, I think it is. I couldn't help laughing. It also seemed ridiculous. It was fun to read again though :)
2018-03-10
I really liked this. The story idea was great. The only downside I guess you would call it is that it is too short!
2018-01-04
This is one of my favorites. I highly recommend it! I re-read it a lot.
2017-09-10
okay wow. For a moment I thought things were going to end badly....I know I know...an HQ that ends badly??!?! lol But yay it didn't! It's a good read with lovely art.
2017-09-10
Oh my goodness!! I loved this story!! Luke had a hard childhood, but he overcame it and was able to well just read it! lol and I really liked Sara. It was such a good story! I recommend it!
Scroll to top