>

PennyDreadful's Reviews & Ratings

2020-08-01
This is a weird one. Not fantastical weird, just I can't see this ever happening, ever. All four characters are very, very, very okay with sex, and watching their friends have sex, even tho the main character just finds out two of his friends are bi.That being said, I'm digging it a lot. It's very smutty sexy, the main character is likeable, and it is kinda adorable in a strange way. I like the art, too. This is fun to read. (2 chapters at time of review)
2020-04-11
Second book just as good as the first!
2020-04-07
This is a trap crossdressing story. The main character learns he might desire men after a one night stand with a trap. If you don't like that kind of story, this won't be your thing. I really like it so far, and am looking forward to where it's heading and I like the art.
2020-04-07
If you like crossdressing love stories, this is one for you, but it seems to always end in weird places and leave you wanting more...
2020-02-26
Loved it. It was cute and smutty. The art was really nice, too. I liked the main story better than the second one, would have liked to see more of their (first couple) relationship develop more, but def worth my points.
2019-11-16
Cute concept. Only first chapter right now, but looks really promising. Looking forward to more. Cute, naive main character and his stone-faced bestie getting it on.
2019-05-18
The art is pretty. The characters are very obvious and shallow, and the story line is a bit dull. Nothing too smutty, though there is a small bit. I didn't finish, it just couldn't keep my attention. I didn't really care about any of the characters. there are short stories at the end, and not even those were that interesting. I dunno, maybe it's just me, but it was kinda dull.
2019-04-27
It felt like just when the stories were getting good, they ended. I really felt that the last story had a lot of potential, but it ended in a strange way, and despite the next five pages that reconciled it, it felt forced. I kinda wish sensei just picked one or two couples and focused on their relationships. I don't feel satisfied.
2019-04-09
So, two chapters in now. The second chapter is basically the first chapter, but from Iida's POV. At first I wasn't too sure about this one, but I have to say it grew on me. I'm looking forward to the next one. It's not overly smutty, but it is very cute.
2019-03-10
Cute cute cute! This was cute and smutty. I really enjoyed all the couples. Nothing too serious, but the stories are cute and lovey-dovey. I really enjoyed it and look forward to more from this mangaka.
Scroll to top