User Reviews For: Reincarnated as an Overpowered Sexy Evil God

430183

3.9 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
2020-07-30
SaraGold Rating
It's nice and all wrapping up potential conflicts before they can really start, but overall Reincarnated as an Overpowered Sexy Evil God is more dull than anything. The smut itself isn't anything special either. Curt also declares love for Arnie SUPER quick and I wasn't getting any actual chemistry vibes. It does only have six chapters to work with, but that doesn't excuse bland characterization.
2020-08-31
AlicesWhoreHouse Rating
Here's the thing I was excited to read this cause the characters looked cute and I'm all for a good reborn into another world, but this isn't good. To say the pace is fast is an understatement the main character went from meeting the king to saying he loved him in not time at all. Plus he gets jealous of him having a Harem but is fucking everyone else so who give a shit? I got so disinterested in the sex by the end I started skimming through it cause I just didn't care. I bought all the chapters cause I'm all for supporting manga artists and finishing what I started, but if I could go back with the knowledge I have I would not purchase this manga again.
2017-03-02
Sencilia Rating
Volume 1, so far I find it funny and fascinating. I'll be looking forward to the other volumes.
2021-06-15
ebookrenta0o3so1am8 Rating
Okay yeah, the ending to the weak plot it had was kinda meh but who's here for that? It was funny and ridiculous and had high levels of Written by a Guy energy which is something I appreciate in mlm stories. I've seen many fudanshi enjoy this manga.
2021-01-11
veeaboo Rating
The two stars is for the funny LOL scenes and that's about it. Everything else is.... okay. It incorporates everything I dislike about the harem genre so I'm not a fan
2020-02-14
CosmicDysphoria Rating
Kinda funny, but I'm really not into it.
2017-06-04
Pantheraelite Rating
Loved it! I wish the main hero had like and alternate "evil god" form. Like all black with like silver or red glowing stripes with horns of his own and wings! Maybe make the horns erogenous or something? Lol keep it coming!
2022-04-02
ebookrenta0a8t52f51 Rating
This looks good
2019-07-21
SunnyEWA Rating
It's an interesting reincarnation story. I totally love the multi-person relationships, but Curt is a but hypocritical in relationship equality. No one said loving a God is fair though.A previous reviewer mentioned the part that became chibi. I think it's the author's way of helping the characters expressing the growth of physical relationship into an emotional one. You get to decide if it works or not. It worked for me
2019-03-10
YaoiFangirl69 Rating
It's a good story to pass the time and if you're looking for a gay jarem and sex, this is perfect. It's also cheap.
Scroll to top