User Reviews For: The Demon's Bride -Marked as His Prey by the Seal on Her Body-

485627

3.6 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
2018-05-11
theakaneko Rating
A super cute demon/human love story. Wish it was longer, but glad for the happy ending.
2018-07-15
Kayrin91 Rating
The ending was happy, but it felt rushed. Now I get why the last chapter cost less than the first few chapters. Nice art, but the story could have been better.
2019-09-14
Mangalover3243 Rating
Not worth the points. Story was rushed, not fleshed out, no real background on the characters and their back story. Art was good but h was weak, H was okay. Nothing seemed to connect...get something better for the points value.
2019-07-27
KylaJ Rating
Definitely worth the read ...but it felt like it had so much potential to keep going I just wish there were more chapters
2018-03-11
Nanakko Rating
I always love demons story <3 and these one has all i love in it :D and the full color is really a nice touch!
2020-05-13
PotatoFish Rating
Like one of the reviews before, the story was rushed. I could not get with the plot.
2019-11-29
Cloclo Rating
From the title to all the details in drawings, this manga will have you wanting to read the next chapters!
2019-11-26
smh1611 Rating
Super cute love story, though I wish it was longer I'm glad it was a happy ending
Scroll to top