User Reviews For: I Turned into a Girl and Turned on All the Knights! -I Need to Have Sex to Turn Back!-

486891

4.8 out of 5

(131)
5 star
(112)
4 star
(16)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
2019-04-21
123abdi Rating
the art and translation are high quality however these chapters are too shortcalling them volumes is not accurate at all.
2019-04-20
Alyssianrei Rating
There's a great balance between character development, romance, spiciness, and plot. Not to mention a believable reason to have a gender swap in the story. I'm totally hooked and can't wait for the author to release the next volume!
2018-09-14
tonyamcclure Rating
2018-03-12
Scarletdollie5 Rating
This is such a cute story!! I want to cry! I bought every copy and I hope there is more soon!
2018-02-26
lavendersoap Rating
Very nice artwork and sufficient storyline to make me wonder what's going to happen next. Looking forward to the next volume.
2018-01-19
pikapikapi Rating
I really low this one! I'm on chapter 3 and have read these over and over I can't wait for the updates!
2018-01-11
animepie Rating
That was actually pretty interesting. I
2018-01-11
mariais28 Rating
Love it love it can't wait to see more of this I love this story sooo good
2021-01-03
Toki13 Rating
Can't wait
2020-12-04
cdwilson2 Rating
I was never a fan of BL, but this story really has a way of keeping your attention. Definitely recommend it ?
Scroll to top