User Reviews For: Gender-Swap at the Delinquent Academy -He's Trying to Get My First Time!-

532194

4.7 out of 5

(97)
5 star
(78)
4 star
(14)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2019-05-10
kay Rating
I like it it's funny and I love the characters too I like the innocent with the bad boy thing. but I wish that there were more chapters where there was more development in their relationship and not just sex
2018-09-19
ebookrenta0owl9p4l4 Rating
I can't stop laughing. I never thought this would be so funny! I already "love" the two MC. Personally I am rooting for a happy ending. I can't to see what happen next. Normally I'm not into these type of stories. However, the drawing are well done, the story itself is a page turner. I'm looking forward to reading more of what happens next. BTW this should be a 10 star rating in my book
2020-01-16
Andromeda Rating
Brilliant. I laughed pretty hard the first chapter, I couldn't help it, and I find myself chuckling constantly! What a predicament, and the MC handles it so well; honest and adorable. I love this story it's cute, sexy, and hilarious. I just finished chapter 3, and I'm super hooked. What a refreshing vibe, and frequently steamy like I love. The art is fantastic, I can't wait to read more.
2019-11-25
heartlyra Rating
My favorite. Please translate more!!!!
2019-06-20
ebookrenta0q193d1xx Rating
My favorite manga and a long time. I keep rereading it while waiting for the new chapter. I just can't wait for more.
2019-06-19
Lenita Rating
Amazing!
2019-06-02
DieuNguyet Rating
I really love this manga when the first read I already like it. Make me laugh a lot every chapters when I read. I wonder when is gone between them, can't wait to read this manga to ending.
2019-05-21
andiekae Rating
The art is nice and I'm sure it picks up but I'm not a fan of stories where guys force themselves on girls like that, and it moves so quickly there's no feeling in any of it. Probably won't read the rest.
2019-05-10
ebookrenta08x163q1u Rating
Has an interesting and funny storyline! Sometimes the hero/heroine can be a little annoying however in terms of their childishness.
2019-05-04
jasminedw66 Rating
Its such a page turner. I can't wait for the next chapter.
Scroll to top