>

andiekae's Reviews & Ratings

2019-08-11
Not bad but not amazing. A cute quick read to give you some butterflies but that's about it. The art and story feel a little all over the place but that could just be because it's such a short work. Probably would have benefited from stretching things out a bit but overall decent!
2019-08-10
It moves pretty quick but it's a cute sexy short story! If you want a quick read that'll make you doki just a bit this is the one for you! 4 stars only because it seemed pretty rushed since it's was so short, definitely had potential to be extended.
2019-08-06
There's only one volume and I already love it! The art is so cute and fits the feeling of the story really well. Neither main character is too bland and I definitely can't wait to see where it goes!
2019-07-28
I'm not usually too into the teacher-student stuff because of the power imbalance but this one has a unique plot that makes it palatable. The art is a tad cutesy for me but it's entertaining enough and got me curious where it's headed. Can't wait for the next one!
2019-07-15
If you want this purely for smut then it's a great, quick read! Otherwise, I wouldn't really recommend it. The story is very rushed and the cliche of it leaves it feeling pretty empty and emotionless overall in my opinion. There's not enough time to decide if you like any of the characters or care about what happens. It'll stay in my library, but only for the sexy bits lol.
2019-05-26
I'm losing track of how many times I've reread this waiting for the next volume xD The art is cute and although the story is a bit campy and not too deep it's still fun! A good read to pass the time if nothing else~~
2019-05-25
Adorable art to go with super cute stories about different kinds of love! There's some steamy bits that go really well with the stories but mostly it's just heartwarming and sweet. I loved it!
2019-05-22
The art is great and the characters are pretty well-written too! But the premise is kinda lackluster and everything feels a bit rushed or forced to me. Was not worth my 400 points imo.
2019-05-21
The art is nice and I'm sure it picks up but I'm not a fan of stories where guys force themselves on girls like that, and it moves so quickly there's no feeling in any of it. Probably won't read the rest.
2019-05-18
Just a cute and simple love story with some sexy thrown in! Nothing to write home about but if you want something to warm your heart, this is the one!
Scroll to top