User Reviews For: Does It Feel Too Good to Speak? -My Secret Lover's Indulgent Lessons-

535687

4.9 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-07-13
Zerolr Rating
I love this couple they are so loving and cute. Very addictive read!
2019-10-29
danyels Rating
I love this. Definitely one of my faves on this site. It's well written, you can tell the author really thought the plot thoroughly. The secret lovers at work concept isn't new but it was executed here well. The main characters have a strong relationship which can't be easily ruined, sure there were conflicts but they weren't dragged on, no shallow drama. I love how both of them are responsible adults and the love isn't based on superficial things. The relationship is healthy, guy really cares for the girl and she loves him so much as well. The pacing is good too, I love that the author provided background on the couple's past. And it didn't fall flat on the steamy scenes too (seriously super satisfying! guy teases all the time but the female character is always into it which was refreshing unlike the typical shy characters in other manga). Overall, a great read. Pretty art, adorable characters, nice plot. I had to re-read the next day right away lmao that just how i much i love this
2019-06-22
Annamabee Rating
Honestly I don't know why there's only two reviews written on this series? The art style is so cute and charming, the relationship between these two is very sweet and long term, and the intimate scenes always make my heart skip a beat! For such a cheap price for this, i'm surprised more people aren't reading. I highly recommend this series!!
2020-07-12
Mikay8916 Rating
Loved the story! Wish they can have more chapters.??
2020-07-06
KinkyWaffle Rating
I really love this story, and there's no non-con/dub-con fetishism like with almost every other story on the site. They truly genuinely love each other, there's no obnoxious immature conflicts they can't overcome. It's really touching how in love they are and imo that makes it steamier as well. The last 2 chapters felt unnecessary to me though.
2020-07-02
AquaBenten Rating
I loved these two so much. What a beautiful healthy and loving relationship!! Cant wait to read the whole thing again!
2020-06-23
Sittinadzra08 Rating
This one really deserves a 5star. It was great and amazing manga ^^ i never knew this one finally ended.. Great pace with a great art.
2020-05-09
Springalice12 Rating
This is damn cute I love it
2019-10-02
tangerinemangerine Rating
One of my favourite series! Love that the characters do have some dimensions and there are a lot of streamy sensual scenes!
2019-03-19
Dude Rating
There's so much love in this! Their love is so touching and cute.
Scroll to top