User Reviews For: Bee-Sting Babe and the Gorgeous Guy

547056

4.7 out of 5

(49)
5 star
(39)
4 star
(8)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-06-16
Morgaleigh Rating
Very disappointed with the latest chapter. Will probably be dropping the title.
2019-03-18
kveroco Rating
It's such a cute story. It gets steamy pretty fast, the story line is super enjoyable, both characters are beautiful, she's shy and gullible, and he's super handsome. I'll keep on reading every chapter that comes out!
2019-03-10
Aarrs Rating
Love this manga's art and story line! I made an account for this site just for this series.
2019-02-17
Sesshy36 Rating
It is definitely cute but rushed in the 1st chapter. And that cliffhanger in this last chapter!
2018-12-08
ebbtastic92 Rating
Oh my god! Such a good online comic comma I'll have to see if I'm able to buy it hard copy. I only read the first vol but oh my god I'm in love already! It is so cute and such a turn on at the same time lol. Love this story so far
2018-08-18
MetalCharizard Rating
A cute story about a tomboyish girl and a feminine guy. The characters are relatable and have believable personalities.
2021-11-08
Inualways14 Rating
I bought this title thinking I wouldn't like it but surprisingly? It was quite good and I'm incredibly picky and somewhat easy to displease. The plot and art style was fantastic. This title is in my top five best reads on this site. Check out other work by the author as well!
2021-07-08
Waffley Rating
This comic is sooo cute! I love the art style, and i love the main couple. I really do hope they get better at communicating sometimes... but oh well haha. Can't wait to see more chapters and see them achieve their dreams.
2020-09-02
Pirin Rating
I love neco's artwork! Iori is so damn cuute, I'm melting. Her Love has a very sexy body and he's cool. I just don't like his haircut.The story is charming, relatable, has sexy and romantic moments that make your heart thump. absolutely enjoyed the read.chippai in the original title means tiny b??bs btw. (from chiisai oppai), i like chippais... ? she shouldn't be so insecure about her body, she's such a cuty
2020-07-05
MoonJ90 Rating
A very cute story with a good amount of character developments. A must read.
Scroll to top