>

Inualways14's Reviews & Ratings

2021-11-08
Great read! I can't wait for more chapters, the plot is great and the chemistry between the main leads is perfect. Very cute and charming and so sweet!
2021-11-08
Overall, I'd give this a 3.5. Cute read!
2021-11-08
Cute read! Some aspects of the story were a little bit cringey and over dramatized in terms of realism. (But there are plenty of good manga titles that are like this.) Overall, it's not bad and I'm glad I bought it.
2021-11-08
This was REALLY GOOD.
2021-11-08
I bought this title thinking I wouldn't like it but surprisingly? It was quite good and I'm incredibly picky and somewhat easy to displease. The plot and art style was fantastic. This title is in my top five best reads on this site. Check out other work by the author as well!
2021-11-08
More power to the people who enjoy this title but respectfully I didn't like it. :( I wanted to like it but the main female lead was very irritating to me. I didn't like her facial expression, she looked very stupid and childish. (in my opinion) the male lead however looked great. Overall, I'd probably give this a 2.8 but not quite a 3!
2021-11-08
So glad I found this title! Without spoiling anything, the plot is amazing and incredibly heartfelt. Also, the art style is very cute. Definitely in my top five!
2021-11-08
This might be an unpopular opinion but I didn't particularly like it. I didn't finish it because I didn't like the trope of a step-daughter falling in love with her step-father. Hard pass for me.
2018-07-16
I thought this manga would dissapoint me but I was suprised by how good it actually was. I told myself I would only spend ten dollars on the first five chapters but I couldn't stop there, I had to read it all for the 30 dollars. I cannot wait for more updates!! Either way, be careful when you read it, it can be super distracting (stopped studying for paychology test lol)
Scroll to top