User Reviews For: Can't Take My Eyes off of You

547070

4.9 out of 5

(22)
5 star
(20)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-10
Mrsmangame123 Rating
One of my all time favorite guilty pleasures is a good love triangle and it doesn't get any better than a taboo one. What's more taboo than being in love with your (step) sibling? Then add in a cute and clueless classmate, oh it is on!!!! The girl seems to be hiding something from her step brother, so they unfortunately aren't very close or friendly towards one another. I think that's probably why Maki is going to be very important in the siblings relationship as well, jealousy is a good motivator. The art is cute, the storyline is dark and I can't wait to read more!!!! So far I am loving this series.
2018-12-19
anhbui Rating
I personally enjoy this manga a lot. It's one of the best so far. The plot is awesome though it's a little bit slow (I wish to see more of the main couple). 10 chapters have been released and the progress of becoming couple of the MC still hasn't come yet. I'm urged to see more and more. Thank you for your hardwork. Please keep going!!!
2018-08-10
080822gv Rating
Can't wait to read more of it!
2018-08-08
Phoenix7 Rating
I love the art! The story seems like it will be very interesting.
2019-07-15
rindsey Rating
This is one of the few mangas with actually-developed characters, so it's so much easier to fall in love with them and the (drama of) the love triangle!!!
2019-07-02
justareader Rating
I love this story! It focuses more on the story rather than the smut scene. I actually like Yuusei too. He is hot and a jerk. It is a bit rare to see a character like him become the actual
2019-03-06
Khaos Rating
This manga is really interesting.Can't Take My Eyes off of you is a good mix with romance, taboo, and sex. There are each volume enough of these 3 types (romance, taboo, and sex), don't need more, don't need less.The origin of the romance comes from the Eyes of Satomi, they are hidden but give a new form of original romance. The girl Satomi is really nicely drawn, and we can feel easily the timidity and the discomfort of Satomi.If you want a good romance manga, read this. You will take pleasure and I'm waiting for the next Volume.
2018-11-19
chouchou Rating
very pretty art. surprisingly, there's not that many steamy parts to this title, it's quite heavy on the story. it's a love triangle I can get behind too. :-) best of luck to the heroine!!
2020-07-30
Sparriaga Rating
Really good and engaging
2020-07-27
Squirmjr Rating
Really cute story with characters you can't help but love. Though the female lead is really unbelievable dense...
Scroll to top