User Reviews For: This Is Taking Brotherly Love Way Too Far

563521

4.3 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2018-11-05
bloopbloop Rating
okay so it's kind of the typical jerk seme and feisty uke but it's somehow charming to me?? the art is really pretty and i'm looking forward to an update!
2020-07-24
SadAsian Rating
Tsundre top+older bottom=perfection
2020-01-11
mlor023 Rating
I love age gap BL and this did not disappoint! A very cute couple.
2019-08-01
mizore Rating
Somehow I bought all the chapters lolIt was okaaay though I expected more conclusions
2019-02-25
forthemotherofgod Rating
It's awesome-sauce, I love the younger seme, older uke kind of thing. The art style is awesome, and the story's pretty good too.
2018-11-10
yukixyuri13 Rating
Omg im loving this already! I love that he doesnt just take it. I cant wait for the next one
2020-09-11
Guest Rating
I'm sorry but no. For one, I hate when a character literally assaults the other and they just act like it's no big deal and go on as if nothing happened. I also hate when Haruhi said the brother just wanted his (Haruhi's) happiness. WHEN? All the brother did was be rude, treat him like a servant, and ASSAULT HIM. How would that make someone happy?
2020-09-09
ChattyK2125 Rating
This is the sweetest brotherly love story I have read so far. Most stories have them having sex. And this one does too but Haruhi and Akito share such sweet feelings of love. It is actually Akito who falls for Haruhi and once he tells him the story of his love, Haruhi can't help but love him. Haruhi does worrybecause Akito is the heir but Akito is not worried. Haruhi also get jealous of all the girls Akito has around him. Akito reminds Haruhi that he only has eyes for him. It continues with everyone accepting them, Not only that but seeing it when they were younger in Akito for Haruhi.I really liked this brotherly love. It was sweet. If it has more, I am sure I would love it too since they are spending a bit more time in the bedroom!
2020-05-29
mommy1998 Rating
I like it
2019-11-22
QTip Rating
It was weird at first until it showed the back story and they werent related really by blood. So i was okay with it. It's cute.
Scroll to top