>

ChattyK2125's Reviews & Ratings

2022-12-13
Have really enjoyed the series so far. Slightly annoyed the special edition wasn't just put in the regular one. I ended up buying 2 thinking that I was moving on to Volume 3 and lost $9.00. Oh well. So far. This story is pretty amazing. I wish it were an mpreg so that Lala didn't have to go through the fact that he can't have children and that is why LaLa wanted a second wife brought in. At this point really just want Lala to tell Wolsey how in love she is with him.Can't wait for the 3rd volume. 10/10
2022-11-07
I can't wait for the next volume. This went from zero to 100 real fast! This volume was pure sex. It is all blushing and touching. Then buying a suit for him and touching him some more. As they head for Onda's other apartment, they both start talking about things between them. But the minute they get out they barely make it to the apartment before they are all over each other. But also I think they are falling in love. Just my opinion.
2022-11-03
Have not written a review in awhile. I just started reading the Romance books as opposed to Verticomix and Yaoi. But this particular title "Desert King: Doctor Daddy", is pure romance. I loved it! I loved how he came all the way to Australia to plead for her to come back to his country to work as a female doctor. I also loved how he distracted her from her fear of flying by kissing her.Great story with lots of romantic twists!Romantic love story!
2022-09-04
Binged this one! I really liked the love story here. There are plenty of intimate moments. All covered by kimono. Actually that was much more of a turn-on to think the emperor was wearing nothing underneath! I love the Romantic Feel of the whole thing! Highly recommend!
2022-08-11
Even though it is about the porn industry, there is a love story here between a straight man and a gay man. Their love story helps Kou do porn each day as the #1 porn star. Kou has a fantasy in his head for his cameraman, Shuzo, that is how he is able to perform every day. Shuzo, seems to be straight for everyone but Kou. He becomes very jealous. Eventually he tells Kou he loves him. They are so sweetly in love.I love it!
2022-06-24
Really loved this one. Very creative on the relief of the shrine maiden besides the mouth which I knew of. But the Kosei/Minami relationship was a real shocker especially since Kosei was the one to take care of Minami. At first I thought Donahoe was taking advantage of him and I think he was in the beginning but after Minami got so sick by taking in so much evil and malice and then Donohoe comes to rescue him it is obvious of his feelings. But they become more blunt when Donohoe tells him he loves him and gets Kosei to release him from his contract. Loved the love story. It was not your usual office worker thing. I like reading about things like Shield Maidens and I wonder what actually has happened in history.Highly recommend!
2022-06-03
Really loved these 2. Yoru is so beautifully honest to Asaichi about his love for him. When you find out later why Yoru loves him, it really makes sense and you want to route for both of them. It takes Asaichi alot longer to fall in love. He eventually hears how Yoru would not be a musician if it were not for him. By that point Asaichi had fallen for him after Yoru took care of him after Iori and his flunkee beat Asaichi.It was after that the 2 wrote and recorded an award winning song. Basically all about their story.Really enjoyed this story and highly recommend it to anyone else!
2022-04-29
I love how the story ultimately ended. But throughout love was very one-sided. It took an outside force by Igarashi to make Kuniharu not only realize how important Ruka was to him but by the time he saw him face to face. Again he realizes he is in love. I love that moment. It is my favorite!Kuniharu was so blind to what was right in front of him already Ruka screaming out his undying love all the time. Bound to stick once!Really enjoyed this and highly recommend it to others.
2022-03-30
Want more! I really loved this! He was more mature than his teacher except he started failing he was working so hard. He loved both of them. Please give us more soon. A part 2 maybe?
2021-11-18
I loved this. It was super fun and refreshing with the writing and the drawing. Can't wait for a Volume 2 maybe with these two going further in their relationship! Or explore others from this school. Sounds really cool with lots of material.
Scroll to top