User Reviews For: I'm Banging My Rival in a Parallel World!? [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

614771

4.5 out of 5

(73)
5 star
(43)
4 star
(27)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-05-23
Rubina Rating
This is a good manga for if you want a little build up in relationships and romance, before it gets interesting, except for the the last couple which is more spontaneous, but has its own quirks.
2020-05-14
WickedLovely Rating
Just as amazing as I thought it would be
2020-05-07
gossipytau Rating
That was really cute and I liked there was one couple with a different body type thrown in! I still think their relationships escalated too fast, though, from barely knowing each other to the first kiss to immediately sleeping together, but I guess that's part of the genre! I'd still loved to see them more though!
2020-05-03
Sekoia Rating
The stories were cute overall. I really liked the first one. Still a bit thrown off by the fact that the seme(s) kind force themselves on the uke(s) at some point but it's a common trope in yaoi, so, yeah.
2020-04-10
ENS5735 Rating
I bought this only for the main story, but I did enjoy the extras. It's fluffy smut happy endings for everyone!
2020-04-06
bluecheesemoon Rating
A cute take on the "rivals to lovers" storyline, strangely wholesome. One of the side stories is a bit on the "yikes" side of things.
2020-03-30
Rinisama Rating
It's a very cute manga, I just wish it was a bit longer is all. Otherwise good read.
2020-03-11
ebookrenta0ernm4159 Rating
I love this manga
2020-03-04
kimhaoying Rating
Very cute, mainly here for the feels.
2020-02-26
smeier3 Rating
I really liked how the story played out and wasn't like it was forced and the relationship grow in time (somewhat)
Scroll to top