User Reviews For: He'll Be Mine... For a Limited Time

671835

3.8 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(2)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-11-19
SaraN Rating
2.5 stars. It was okay. The art was pretty good. I didn't connect to anybody except the little brother (he was adorable). I didn't really feel romance, and there was an odd flow. You barely get to see them as a couple. And if you're fine with a blah story if the smexy times are there, well this doesn't have that either. Short smut scenes with little detail. For all that this was book length, it appears there may be another volume. There were a couple of plot points left open (mild spoilers: the dad, the guy with the camera), but they aren't cliffhangers. It just feels unfinished. I'm glad I rented. If there is another volume, I won't pick it up.
2022-04-24
lovablenobody Rating
This is on a whole other level of cute at the last few chapters!! I know I say this a lot but this time it has made a place in my heart. I love this so much!
2022-03-31
JazzyWazzy Rating
I feel like there's pages missing. It somehow was confusing.
2022-03-29
MioAkiyama Rating
I like it pretty much! Twin siblings one of them is in showbiz while the other is just your average business salaryman that is dating this super hot showbiz/entertainment star. Both the 1st book and it's sequel are pretty good to read. I would say it's a title I would read once and then leave it for a while before returning to read it again.
2020-02-03
LilBeth1221 Rating
Super Cute! The main character is na誰ve and endearing, his love interest is a little less developed but it's still enjoyable watching them come together. If you like Love Stage! you'll probably enjoy this too. They both involve show biz and gender bender characters. Also Momoki Sae's artwork is great!
2019-12-06
Kayaskydragon Rating
I like it and I hope the sequel gets put on here too.
2019-11-20
procella Rating
It was...odd. Not the worst I have ever read, but still. There were parts where it felt that some scenes were missing. Plus who was the black haired guy who took pictures of them?! I have so many questions after reading this...
2019-11-20
kpossibles Rating
This was definitely a title that's a "rent" instead of a "buy". I really liked the trope of stand-in for a twin x crush, but I felt like the main character was a bit TOO oblivious sometimes lol. Overall, still very enjoyable especially with the cute little kid that pops up in the first chapter.
Scroll to top