User Reviews For: The Clumsy Omega

754306

4.4 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-10-06
GrimLuciel Rating
If you approach this knowing it's a comedy, it's really funny and just a silly, fun read!
2020-10-20
mimiamugami Rating
I've always loved pretty younger top x plain looking older bottom and funny contents, so this title attracted me in a flash. Also, the slice of life in omegaverse setting makes it more interesting too.And I was surprised when I found out the Japanese version has 14 chapters, so that's a sign that this title is really good? Can't wait for the next chapter to be released!
2021-05-17
SpikeKitten Rating
I just started reading this; I'm on chapter 4. This is so hilarious and cute so far. I absolutely adore it.
2021-01-29
chipri Rating
it just isn't that good :( i want to like it so bad and i went into it knowing it's slapstick, but i regret spending my money on it honestly. it's not funny and it's barely cute. idk, wouldn't really recommend
2020-11-03
GregorIAN Rating
This whole thing is ridiculous. Take the clumsy cliche to the max where it isn't just a bad p*rno plot but sheer meme-town.
2020-10-09
ebookrenta0977vqaz7 Rating
Can't wait for the next chapter
2021-06-09
bluesystemic648 Rating
Really Fucking Corny, like I can't belive every single panel or scene is Corny As Fuck, I bought all of it so I don't have a choice to read it but ?? can't believe it, Lmao. Not in a Bad way though. Its rather fun.
2021-05-04
TouchTheSound Rating
This is so good! It's one of my top favorites!
2021-04-12
mossy03 Rating
This was great. It was super light and fluffy and really funny. Yes it's over the top but that's what makes it great.
2021-02-24
ebookrenta0hgcci64t Rating
It's a awesome read
Scroll to top