User Reviews For: Sharing Is Caring -I Have Two Boyfriends-

770334

4.6 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-12-16
soundslikeromance Rating
I really hope this is a true ménage/polyamory and not just a threesome that becomes a love triangle. Because the dynamic between these three is *chef's kiss*
2020-12-10
Mrsmangame123 Rating
I should love this. Annnd I do to a certain degree. What's not to love about a lucky lady getting not just one hot and unattainable guy, but two!!! Yeah the best friends who share everything is always a good time. But this story just puts everything out there like a blob effect. The art leaves a lot to be desired and I know women are capable of being catty but to that degree? Too much. Not sure
2021-01-27
Rebs Rating
I love the story, artwork is not always something I'm focused on as long as it has a good story then I'm in. It's nice to see a love story end happily and it's some thing different to what I usually read and yes who wouldn't want two handsome guys as boyfriends. I would deffo read this again as I'm all for the romance and men taking care of their lady and I love how the female lead is lovable and very humble and thoughtful on how others think and feel.
2021-01-12
AquaBenten Rating
A true poly relationship for the win! I would love more stories like this! <3
2020-12-12
athena70 Rating
LOL this is just campy fun. The writer's other two works here are Yaoi, and this feels like it's a yaoi plot with a girl in the middle. Oh they just happen to live in the company's shared house, which was used by a lot more people in the past, but now just the two guys were left? hmm... okay. Don't worry too much about it making sense. I do like the slamming down of the typical office cattiness trope when they find out the FL is going out with the office hottie. It's always such an annoying trope, I like how it's turned it on its head here.
2021-11-12
pagarama Rating
I would love to see more series like this!
2021-09-17
Enalapril Rating
That was a lot of fun. The relationship between the 3 protagonists is very sweet and wholesome.The main characters are likeable and I found natsuko's way of thinking relatable.Consent between the main protagonists is clear and enthusiastic.The art style : I liked it, it is perhaps in some panels too simpleI think I am going to look at other works from this artist
2021-02-03
Spikensalem Rating
Wholesome poly content. I loved it! A regular steamy scene each chapter it seems, but not lots and lots. They're shorter. But gives more time for the story!Not sure what people are saying about the art, I really liked it. There are other series on here that are longer running and highly rated but have questionable bordering on bad art, but this is consistently pretty good.
Scroll to top