User Reviews For: I Was Reincarnated in Another World and Auctioned off as a Slave

801764

4.8 out of 5

(26)
5 star
(21)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2022-01-15
pudobudo Rating
Omg this is soooo good!!!!!! I picked it up when I saw the Renta rankings and from the first episode I was hooked!! There's such a really good story behind this and it's not your typical Isekai imo. The MC did come from a normal world but he doesn't think about that too much or talk about the new world from an 3rd perspective which I appreciate. The sex scenes are HOT and uncensored but they don't actually happen as often as you'd expect based on the title. A lot of the story is the MC figuring out his past and his relationship developing with the most nonproblematic ML. I love it.
2021-12-20
ebookrenta09t18my5u Rating
THIS IS SUCH A GOOD SERIES IT IS AMAZING, a caring Top, protective and actually takes care of his bottom, everything is perfect, BUT IF YOU DONT GIVE JADEITE BACK HIS UKE I WILL RIOT
2021-11-21
schixzotic Rating
The story is great! The relationship between the MC and the ML is so sweet. There's no dubcon or noncon, which I really appreciate. I just need the next chapter nowwww
2021-08-06
beefly Rating
Sexy plus I love it When there are no light sabers. It took a while for it to get to super juicy parts but this last chapter was the bomb.
2021-06-13
qiseki Rating
Truck-kun Isekai BL: sign me up.Thank you author for making this.One of the cutest couples in a BL manga.
2021-06-03
Alice Rating
I love it. It's so good and different and there's still smut but great story too and a good pace; not to fast nor too slow. All in all it is great! 11\10
2021-05-19
SpikeKitten Rating
I really like this one. The main characters are so sweet. I was worried about the premise at first, but when they revealed it was consensual sex work it was a lot better. I'm curious to see where the series will go and how it'll end.
2021-05-19
ebookrenta0pi2o9y0j Rating
I've read 5 chapters so far and I am really loving it. Well paced and beautiful artwork <3
2021-05-14
lopezy Rating
the art style is very nice and the whole concept it very cute. 100% recommend
2021-04-24
Mijiu Rating
Interested so far! The main couple is actually really fluffy and pure.
Scroll to top