>

animepie's Reviews & Ratings

2019-10-14
Oh wow. I absolutely loved this. The stories were caring and sweet with some dark elements in the background. I especially loved the second couple. Manager is just too sexy.
2019-09-17
That was so fun. Omg these two adorable dorks. The level of denseness topped with mutual pining is just frustratingly superb. I think my favourite part is after they become mutual and then it's just hilarious because they don't want to lose.
2019-09-10
Just read the first chapter and I just expected 3P smut and boy did I get that. Phew! That was hot. But I am seriously curious about the plot now. Definitely buying the rest. The two alphas kissed and that definitely raised its score.
2019-09-08
So far so good. A bit cliche but seems like it will be cute. I like the main characters well enough. Interested in what Tsuda's motivations are so I'm sticking around and hoping for good development.
2019-09-05
Ok. This kind of thing piques my interest. The main character is cute and the teacher is so single-minded about science that he just does whatever he wants to her and I love it. I need a second chapter to see how their relationship will develop into something more.
2019-09-05
Wow. That developed waaay too fast. Like I guess smut = good but she gave in so very quickly to him and it went so fast that I didn't really care for any of the characters. Haha.
2019-09-02
Honestly it's hot and I like how the main pair cares so much about each other. Plot and story flow is a bit messy but otherwise enjoyable so far.
2019-04-30
I found this one really fun. The first couple is my favourite despite such an incredibly fast development but my gosh are they cute. I really feel there is potential in the chubby chasing story. Lol. I'd love it if the author continued it. The art was nice.
2019-03-26
I loved it. The story is so soft and fun. Te characters were cute. I like how the bottom really took the time to consider a lot of things with such seriousness. You can really see how they care for each other. The one shot was also nice too. Very sexy.
2019-02-20
Lmao. Viola is an amazing main character. Lively and refreshing. I can't even feel bad for the duke that she doesn't give two thoughts about him romantically. Lol
Scroll to top