>

ebookrenta0dn4szlgk's Reviews & Ratings

2023-01-25
This is super cute. If you are looking for lots of sexy scenes, there are none. There is barely even a kiss. This is a comedy story with several misunderstanding that are hiliarious. No angst, just comedy gold, and fluffy romance.
2022-09-12
I don't understand why this is marked complete. It has no ending. The main characters are having a conversation that just cuts off and nothing is resolved. So there is a non~con scene, but since the story just stops there is no justification for it or redemption. Just truly awful.
2022-07-26
Disappointing. It was going so great and then an event in the book happened that completely turned me off. I couldn't recover any feelings for the main character and then thought the air headed main lead was an idiot for choosing such looser. But seriously why would you have sex with someone else in the house if you had feelings for a different person in the house. Of course they are going to know. Dumb, just dumb. But that is what I think. Otherwise nothing wrong with the story or execution. Just a personal pet peeve that instantly shut me down from liking this story.
2022-07-25
I'm actually kind of sad. The first issue had so much promise. The second issue felt rushed to finish. Almost like it was the story board for the next three issues. It would have been better to pace the story, if it had been a full series it would have allowed it to be more smutty and have a more dramatic confession too. Not sure why it had to be this way, but a cute idea.
2022-07-08
I gave it a chance. Not worth the rental. Words have no spaces in between. The idea seems unique, the execution is very poor.
2022-06-02
I saw a review already that said "really really good" and OMG YES! It's definitely everything I like!
2022-05-20
This wasn't for me. I'm glad I only rented it. I'm sure there is someone out there that loves this, but I really disliked the main couple. I don't like the emotionally abused sugar baby trope and I don't like the the best friend using his seven year long crush as an excuse to sabotage relationships and be a horrible friend. They were both horrible characters that deserved each other and I quit reading when Kouji left because I wanted out of there too. I hope this book finds its very specific demographic. Recommend renting before buying.
2022-05-02
Someone labeled it a NonCon and gave this a low score. But to be honest everything was consensual. It's just in the first chapter the big dumb idiot didn't know what he was consenting to. Love a Himbo. So in chapter 2, he is given a chance to back out properly, but he really needs the money. The story from then on is super cute. Couple of things were not as they originally seemed which I found interesting. Plus, rare to see a story with an masculine bottom and very feminine top, whom is almost always mistaken for a girl. So if you can make it through chapter 1, which seems like NonCon, until it is revealed that he signed a contract for a job without reading the job description. The story gets better with each new chapter after that.
2021-12-14
Horror and Romance all in one sexy story! Absolutely amazing!
2021-09-09
I love this! Fantasy world with romance, comedy, plot, and spicy interactions! This truly has it all! Only on chapter three, but I want it all!
Scroll to top