>

Waterbaby09's Reviews & Ratings

2020-11-25
I absolutely love this story and can't get enough
2020-11-25
I absolutely love this story. I absolutely love when couples can be reversible in their with whom is top or bottom. I just can't get enough of stories where they do both
2020-11-24
Absolutely love this it is worth every penny I spent
2020-11-24
Absolutely love this story. I love how their relationship just slowly develops over time from them not really being not so friendly to each of them slowly realizing their feelings for one another
2020-11-24
Absolutely love this story
2020-11-24
I absolutely loved all the stories my only complaint is that just as the stories were getting good they would basically cut off. I would have loved it if it was more focused on just a couple of the couples or if more books were made available to continue along with each of the stories.
2020-11-17
Absolutely love this another to add to my favorites list. I absolutely love all the sex that goes on makes it perfect.
2020-11-12
I absolutely love this story including the second one with the publisher and other author but sadly it just kind of leaves you hanging. I wish there was more especially about the side characters though sadly it says it is completed I pray they decide to surprise us and add more adventualy.
2020-11-01
I absolutely love this story and the whole concept especially the fact that they could have kids together but I was really disappointed with how it just kind of cuts off before they even start their relationship. With how much I love this I pray a sequel comes out and soon about them actually starting their relationship and even starting a family together.
2020-10-29
I absolutely love this story I keep rereading it and can't get enough. The only thing is I really want more and pray for more soon I absolutely hope his love is reciprocated and not just one sided.
Scroll to top