>

Waterbaby09's Reviews & Ratings

2020-11-24
Absolutely love this story. I love how their relationship just slowly develops over time from them not really being not so friendly to each of them slowly realizing their feelings for one another
2020-11-24
Absolutely love this story
2020-11-24
I absolutely loved all the stories my only complaint is that just as the stories were getting good they would basically cut off. I would have loved it if it was more focused on just a couple of the couples or if more books were made available to continue along with each of the stories.
2020-11-17
Absolutely love this another to add to my favorites list. I absolutely love all the sex that goes on makes it perfect.
2020-11-12
I absolutely love this story including the second one with the publisher and other author but sadly it just kind of leaves you hanging. I wish there was more especially about the side characters though sadly it says it is completed I pray they decide to surprise us and add more adventualy.
2020-11-01
I absolutely love this story and the whole concept especially the fact that they could have kids together but I was really disappointed with how it just kind of cuts off before they even start their relationship. With how much I love this I pray a sequel comes out and soon about them actually starting their relationship and even starting a family together.
2020-10-29
I absolutely love this story I keep rereading it and can't get enough. The only thing is I really want more and pray for more soon I absolutely hope his love is reciprocated and not just one sided.
2020-10-17
Great story absolutely love the relationship development I just wish there was more so we could see where the relationship goes in the future.
2020-10-17
I absolutely love this story the only thing I am confused is at the end of number 10 it says to be continued but the page says it is completed. I really hope it isn't finished because I want to see more about all of their relationships and possibly even more.
2020-10-16
I absolutely love this story but I have a problem with the fact that it just leaves you hanging and it is says it is complete. I would have given it 5 stars if there was a 3rd book that continued their story I mean they didn't even start dating or anything. We need to know more about their future.
Scroll to top