>

Blluevaz's Reviews & Ratings

2020-07-08
Interesting characters that feel developed even in the first chapter. The spica boys are clearly close and care about each other's best interests, and Seto has well fleshed out dreams and worries. I'm interested in seeing where the story goes! Definitely following!
2020-07-08
(Mild spoilers) Ughhh so much potential and it was wasted. I really like the premise about how they were trapped, and it's turns out destiny had their wives planned for them, but i wish they'd gone with the less cliched plots they gave, or at least gave each brother equal attention. The 3nd brother's transformation bored me (i booed) when I'd been looking forward to that plot the most, and can authors stop taking the "he'll die" approach to make the mc feel bad pls. The pacing for the mc story was fine, definitely wish they'd had more time to develop character motivations.
2020-04-28
This was SO FREAKING CUTE! Omg. Where to begin? The early twist in pov was perfect. It was done in a way that cracked me up and really made me sympathize with both characters, and led to both hilarious (and steamy) encounters. Every chapter had me clambering to get the next, it was absolutely adorable. +i love when side characters have legit personalities. Kon's friends are sweet, boyish and rough but not jerks, even Iida's friends get hilarious moments when they call him out (even if the poor girls don't get faces). In sum, I spent almost every point i had left here and it was worth every one.
2020-04-28
FLUFFY GOODNESS! definitely an interesting premise and I loved that one wasn't trapped in the other's world, but instead both feel trapped by their own realities, and the mirror is essentially a tool for them to see the world with a fresh perspective. Worth the points to read, especially since at the time of this review you can read the first 2 chapters for free.
2020-01-13
Great first chapter! I'm actually relieved that Haruto isn't that typical alpha character and that all characters involved genuinely care about being supportive of everyone's dreams. I'm that girl that roots for the guy who doesn't end up with the girl so I'm pretty curious who im gonna root for and how it'll work out!
2020-01-13
I really love this story line. There's some parts where it gets a little bit not well told but for the most part you cheer for the main characters and I'm a sucker for a character wit low self esteem that doesn't realize how much the people around him love him, like Sasara.
2019-10-06
Short, only 4 chapters, but it's ticking all the boxes for me. Art is good, story is totally plausible, characters were interesting, and I love me some "am I really good enough for you bc you're amazing" angst.
2019-02-26
TOO MANY LOVE INTERESTS. it doesn't give you our the main character space the get to know anyone. While I think she's a good example of a relatable character, there's an unreasonable amount of men trying to get in her pants after just meeting her
2019-02-25
Overall a really good read. If I could I'd give it 4.5 stars. The only flaw was a slight pacing issue, but there was no convoluted plot, the characters weren't too cliche and I was genuinely rooting for most of the characters. I like the take on modern yakuza (violence isn't as popular as it used to be bc it's not profitable) and the joke about the cats near the end was a funny nudge. Would say it's a good inexpensive read you won't regret.
2019-02-25
Omg this series is so hot I had to stop to fan myself off. Alto is cute in both forms and his knights are great foils to each other.
Scroll to top