>

Blluevaz's Reviews & Ratings

2020-09-08
Cute. Cute cute cute cute. Nana (mc) is just so sweet and I really like Akira's straightforward personality. Neither is overly mean or innocent, but they learn to be honest through being with each other and it's really a good story. Follows a typical approach plotwise but I would say the series is more character driven than anything. It's not overtly sexual and I really liked that there was something after the big confession to give a better idea of what happy ever after is gonna looks like here.
2020-09-08
Apparently it's only 2 chapters?! As some of the other reviews said, it starts off like "whao?!" And grips you with a well timed cliffhanger, then there's the quick resolution that was quite funny and the end had me laughing out loud and wanting to see that conversation be had. I really wish it was lo ger, since it did feel a smidge rushed and there's parts where the exposition gets in the way of enjoying the story.
2020-09-08
Solid offering in the genre. I really like the author's take, the personalities of the Alphas, how people are a smidge more laid back and not as intense as most a/b/o manga. The author let's time pass so there's a reasonable relationship between characters, instead of super fast you're mine forever even tho I just met you yesterday type stories. I say give it a try!The second arch starts in chapter 5. And at first I wasn't a fan of Ren, but he matures and grew on me. Will subscribe to the rest of the series:)
2020-08-30
Thots was really good! A sweet, funny, but slightly mature highschool romance. Likable and relatable characters within a fairly predictable plot, but it's still interesting all the way through. You're getting 5 chapters and a bonus in the purchase :)
2020-08-30
SO. FRICKEN. CUTE.JUST READ IT.OMG. So cute I'm dying. Someone call me an ambulance. Lead is absolutely adorable and 100% relatable. I really like how he has pep talks to himself and the internal dialogue is just like stuff I've told myself upon meeting a bunch of gorgeous people. Really hilarious and gosh if my heart didn't just get squished.WORTH EVERY PENNY!
2020-08-30
Read the first chapter and WOW?! I'm actually pleasantly surprised by a few things: the couple is cute together; they have a refreshing relationship based on trust and caring about each other; I love the implicit AND explicit consent! Testuji gives Tachiro every chance to say no or change his mind, and that is SO REFRESHING! I'm really excited for the series to continue with this funny reversal of a classic genre staple.
2020-08-30
Art is great, premise is kind of unique, but man the story is just another example of non consensual activities being forced on someone who doesn't get taken seriously when they say stop. Basically the doctor molests him and brushes it off with "it's ok you'll enjoy it". It killed any interest i had from the preview. So if you're looking for an un-professional who takes advantage of naive patients, give it ago. If you're looking for a legit romance that's actually sexy instead of gratuitous, maybe pass. Or try it, you might be in a different place in life where this is still enjoyable. #noregrets
2020-07-08
Interesting characters that feel developed even in the first chapter. The spica boys are clearly close and care about each other's best interests, and Seto has well fleshed out dreams and worries. I'm interested in seeing where the story goes! Definitely following!
2020-07-08
(Mild spoilers) Ughhh so much potential and it was wasted. I really like the premise about how they were trapped, and it's turns out destiny had their wives planned for them, but i wish they'd gone with the less cliched plots they gave, or at least gave each brother equal attention. The 3nd brother's transformation bored me (i booed) when I'd been looking forward to that plot the most, and can authors stop taking the "he'll die" approach to make the mc feel bad pls. The pacing for the mc story was fine, definitely wish they'd had more time to develop character motivations.
2020-04-28
This was SO FREAKING CUTE! Omg. Where to begin? The early twist in pov was perfect. It was done in a way that cracked me up and really made me sympathize with both characters, and led to both hilarious (and steamy) encounters. Every chapter had me clambering to get the next, it was absolutely adorable. +i love when side characters have legit personalities. Kon's friends are sweet, boyish and rough but not jerks, even Iida's friends get hilarious moments when they call him out (even if the poor girls don't get faces). In sum, I spent almost every point i had left here and it was worth every one.
Scroll to top