>

Maevalily's Reviews & Ratings

2022-11-05
I LOVE this manga, have loved it for a very long time! I have both print and digital copies and would love it if Renta brought in more of her mangas so I could have more in digital too (I'm the kind that wants the physical book to look perfect xD) Anyway, this is super hot, it does touch on some triggering content that involves one main character but the couple are super lovely and loving!
2022-11-04
This was sooooo cute and I'm sad it's over but I loved it and will re-read it! Anyone who loves family stuff will love this, the kids are adorable!
2022-11-04
Super cute and hot book about an Alpha/Omega pair growing together. It was pure fluff so if you're into that you'll love it!
2022-11-03
Yesssssss this is so good! I'm at chapter 3 and loving it, can't wait for the next chapters to come out! A bit of rough loving, then sweet loving ehehehe love it!
2022-11-03
This was so cute, I didn't want it to end! These characters are very inexperienced and it's adorable seeing them fumble together. Love the girls friend group cheering them on and ogling them, I would be the same hahaha
2022-10-12
Oh my god I just DIED laughing reading these two volumes xD Harada always slays it and I don't ever regret buying her mangas. I really can't wait for the next volume!
2022-10-11
This was pretty good in terms of feels and art. I gave it 4 stars because I think many people would like it but it was definitely more of a 3.5 for me. Sweet stories like this I prefer reading in words rather than manga because a lot is left unsaid and you can't fit much, even if it's into 10 volumes. It would've been more developed and interesting as a book! Some complaints I have would be:1. The image quality wasn't as great as I'd like (compared to other mangas bought on the site). It was weirdly paced. 2. At times the story is nice and continuous, and then it just skips a huge part making me think I had missed an entire volume. 3. For those who like sexy scenes, this is not for you. 4. My fault that I splurged and bought it to keep but I think you should definitely rent this first! It can always be upgraded later. I don't think I'll be reading it again nor do I feel it's something I needed in my manga collection.
2022-10-11
Wow wow so hot UwUI really wish there were more chapters but this will do too!
2022-10-11
This was really sweet and hot! I've never really read a manga where the schmexy scenes were drawn as centaurs (4 legged) and stuff but yup! I don't mind it at all xD
2022-10-08
That one part where Haru crawled out from underneath the bed had me dying lolLoved it! Would've wanted just 1 bed scene but alas
Scroll to top