>

ktenos99's Reviews & Ratings

2020-01-08
Great! I love the fantasy settings personally, especially with like angels and demons. The characters are super unique and interesting here. I mostly liked the first pairing, but the second pairing was rather cute as well. I loved the smut, because it fed my craving for gap moe. I also loved that the characters all had established lives outside of their significant others, like ambitions that they strive for. It was a good touch to add some more dimension to some characters and make them more likable. And the art was great too, of course!
2020-01-08
Cute! To be honest, I mostly liked the first couple the most though. Yuo Yodogawa always has really nice and recognizable art, and I love the style. However, their stories tend to feel kind of a bit choppy to me. It's like, "okay, they're in love! now here's some smut!". It feels a bit rushed, but I do really enjoy it nonetheless, because their smut is damn good. A good read overall, and worth it.
2020-01-08
UGH!!! Where to start. This is one of my absolute favorites! The author did an amazing job capturing the depth of their feelings for each other, and conveying to the readers just how much they were in love. Seriously, I could feel a knot in my throat reading some scenes. I loved that the two of them tackled issues together, like coming out. It was very pleasing to see them get their happy ending together despite their struggles, and the smut was the cherry on top!! Cute art, super lovable characters.
2020-01-08
Lots of smut. Lots and lots of it. I love smut, don't get me wrong. Those were some good scenes. I feel like I would've enjoyed it more as a reader though, if we could see the pining and fluff BEFORE all of the smut. It would've been a lot more engaging for me as a reader to see them fall in love before screwing each other like rabbits. Because the two characters are very in love with each other, it would've been sweeter to have the flavor of their relationship introduced like that. But I seriously really like the characters and the art. It's a real good read.
2020-01-08
YES! I love it. Great and more engaging for me as a reader to see the omegaverse tropes flipped and reversed. The art is pretty as well!
2020-01-08
I don't usually go for omegaverse, or enjoy it, but damn. Hot smut scenes here. The two alphas are super hot, and the omega is cute af. Need more action between the alphas for 5 stars!!!
2020-01-08
To be honest it's alright. I really like the art and the characters themselves, but the plot is a bit lackluster and it's mostly just to set up more sex scenes. The depth of the fluff is a bit low here, but if smut's what you want then this is the one for you.
2020-01-08
I'm a sucker for gap moe, and this one delivered. More smut than fluff, but it gets kind of sweet towards the end. Art is good, too!
Scroll to top