>

DarthVader's Reviews & Ratings

2024-02-14
A one of a kind! Funnily enough I started reading this series ages ago and wondered from time to time what happened to the characters. I'm so glad I was able to finish it now. The story is taking unexpected turns while having a true sense of reality. The characters have a lot of depth and are amicable. You'll be surprised by the end of each chapter. Enjoy!
2023-09-03
Sadly, I am disappointed with the story. It actually started very promising, however, the male protagonist is just awful. He mistreats and sexually abuse the heroin and has a past of emotionally abusing women. It is not what an adult relationship (or any) should look like. Two stars because the first chapter is cute, but I cannot recommend reading beyond that.
2022-01-16
I enjoyed this a lot! The story is cute and both of the main characters are acting like adults. I really enjoyed that one got to see both characters' point of view to feel with them.
2021-11-12
This is an incredibly sweet story. It's shojo, so nothing naughty is happening. But if you're looking for a tender, slow-paced love story this one is for you.
2021-11-10
Very intriguing story! I actually enjoyed it so much that I upgraded from rented to bought.
2021-10-06
The art style seems a bit outdated, but the worst is the storyline. I could not bring myself to finish reading it.
2021-09-27
This is a cute story with a sweet (though predictable) development. I only wish that the ending would not have felt as rushed.
2021-08-28
This is an unusual twist on the typical dom-sub genre. I was hesitant to rent it at first, because I thought that it would probably involve non-consensual activity, but it's all consensual and quite sweet! Give it a try!
2021-02-13
Good story so far (1 chapter). The protagonist appears like a push-over but luckily the male protagonist is very considerate and waits for her consent.
Scroll to top