>

lightmelody23's Reviews & Ratings

2018-08-15
A little spoiler alert.The art is ok, but not great. The story is insane. So much happens in the span of 3 days! ONLY 3 DAYS! Most of the drama was due to the misunderstanding that they were siblings..... but no, they're actually second cousins so o well. Imo its still not ok cause holy damn they are so closely related. Only reason this doesn't get a one star is because the the smut was pretty good.
2018-03-28
Minor spoilers in this review. The story was lacking... I had high hopes cause from the preview the girl was going to propose to the guy rather than the other way around. But as I continued reading the characters had terrible personalities. A person who wanted to help homeless people was made to look like the worst person ever. The reasons as to why he was a
2018-01-10
The art was too awkward and couldn't make up for the lack of story. The scandalous scenes were extremely scandalous, borderline abusive. If you like bdsm you'll probably enjoy this but it was too much abuse for me and it didn't make sense why would anyone be ok with it and be with the abuser. Kinda really regret spending tickets on this since you could probably find some H manga with the same themes and quality of drawing. The guys weren't bishounens either... :/
2017-12-20
I absolutely love the characters! It reminds me of the Artist and the Gangster. The storyline is different, but what makes them similar are the unique main characters. They're different from the typical shy, naive female MC. I adore the main characters! This manga is great and I really wanna read more soon! Great art, great characters, and great story!
2017-11-29
This wasn't worth the ticket spent on it. The ending was terrible. The set up was interesting, however it all just ended up being a rape manga with no plot whatsoever. There was no explanation as to how or why the twins specifically chose her to torment. Conclusion: story is unsatisfactory, and you could probably find some hentai manga similar to this for free.
2017-10-26
I love Tokiko! She's the best character in the story. Empowered women for the win! She's a really interesting character, and I wish there were more chapters about her.
2017-09-12
I thought it was a pretty interesting read. Although the ending made me raise an eyebrow. Overall I found it to be an ok read, the miracle was hard to believe.*SPOILERS*The issue was with Anna not being able to conceive, resulting in her rocky relationship with Sam. I found the ending to be disappointing, as they rewarded Anna's closed mindedness with a child from her own womb. I had hoped that they would end up adopting rather than having a miracle baby (though I suppose the title explains that). It really discourages people from adopting children who have no homes. I've found that rarely in harlequin manga would the couple adopt despite the background of the mcs, sad really.
2017-05-02
Absolutely LOVE this manga. There's actual character development accompanying the hot scenes ;) the main characters aren't romance cliches. The art is unique, in which I mean that every character has their own individuality. I personally love how they are so clueless about their own feelings, and how Rui is the go with the flow type of girl (its more like she's getting swept away by the waves but trying her best to ride the tide, if that makes sense lol) I always look forward to every new chapter, and am definitely awaiting to see how this one ends. Though this is definitely one of those mangas where I just want to keep on reading on and on. With that said, it'll definitely be worth every dollar spent to read each chapter.
2017-05-02
The only reason I'm giving this an extra star is because the girl isn't a complete pushover. But O.M.G. I cannot stress how annoying it was to read this from start to finish waiting for a better development to happen. The man is really abusive, just because the girl didn't feel pain doesn't mean he's not abusive. I dislike the fact that there was no real clear reason as to why he chose the girl. It seemed like stockholm syndrome since the girl slowly fell in love even though she was treated like nothing but a sex toy. The most frustrating part was how the guy just showed her nude self to everyone while he was wearing some fancy ass suit.Tl;dr. Don't waste your money/tickets on this one unless you're a super sadist just looking for s&m themed sex with some exhibitionism.
2017-03-08
This was actually worth waiting for! I usually don't rent per chapter when I its not complete no matter if its limited or unlimited. But this one was really good! *spoiler alert* I hope the next chapters will be for Argie finding his own "mate" ;)
Scroll to top