User Reviews For: The Melancholy of the Closet Sweet Tooth

420061

5.0 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-06-24
KagamoneyLen Rating
It was a very sweet story, and the artstyle is very cute! Makoto is just my type too ^q^ I was a little worried when someone said it was short, but I think it was a good length for the price. Of course though, I would like to see more of these two or from the author in the future!
2017-05-21
tickeldpink Rating
This was a super sweet story! I was really glad there was no "Oh my god, you're a guy! That's weird!" reveal or anything. Just a nice little story and the art is very nice, as well.
2021-12-17
nbyk Rating
Consensual though the age of one of the participants is young, so around 16 or 17
2020-10-14
ebookrenta0n62c6m5g Rating
Highly recommended !
2019-10-16
apricotmai Rating
Very cute!!!
2019-10-03
beelsamaaa Rating
Cuteee.
2019-05-20
WINDFLOWER Rating
Sweet everything. Worth the buy 'cause I'll be revisiting this one for sure. On another note, I totally feel the sister's pain, lol, and she's cool.
2019-01-11
romancereader2017 Rating
A very sweet story with two equally sweet love interests. The conflict is a little cliche, but it works. I know this is yaoi and therefore, sex is usually included, but it seemed unnecessary and rushed in this particular story. Other than that, it was a great read. Would definitely recommend.
2018-12-03
Nevyik Rating
I adored how cute and sweet this was. While I wish there was more, the length isn't too short for the story. The artwork is also adorable. I'd love to see more from this artist.
2018-10-11
Guest Rating
This is so cute, and so sweet. It's really short, but the title gives you an idea about how toothache sweet this s. For such a short read, it was well done, and the art was very nice. Anyone who likes soft, sweet ,precious love, will really enjoy this.
Scroll to top