User Reviews For: The Melancholy of the Closet Sweet Tooth

420061

5.0 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-06-24
KagamoneyLen Rating
It was a very sweet story, and the artstyle is very cute! Makoto is just my type too ^q^ I was a little worried when someone said it was short, but I think it was a good length for the price. Of course though, I would like to see more of these two or from the author in the future!
2017-05-21
tickeldpink Rating
This was a super sweet story! I was really glad there was no "Oh my god, you're a guy! That's weird!" reveal or anything. Just a nice little story and the art is very nice, as well.
2019-05-20
WINDFLOWER Rating
Sweet everything. Worth the buy 'cause I'll be revisiting this one for sure. On another note, I totally feel the sister's pain, lol, and she's cool.
2019-01-11
romancereader2017 Rating
A very sweet story with two equally sweet love interests. The conflict is a little cliche, but it works. I know this is yaoi and therefore, sex is usually included, but it seemed unnecessary and rushed in this particular story. Other than that, it was a great read. Would definitely recommend.
2018-12-03
Nevyik Rating
I adored how cute and sweet this was. While I wish there was more, the length isn't too short for the story. The artwork is also adorable. I'd love to see more from this artist.
2018-10-11
Guest Rating
This is so cute, and so sweet. It's really short, but the title gives you an idea about how toothache sweet this s. For such a short read, it was well done, and the art was very nice. Anyone who likes soft, sweet ,precious love, will really enjoy this.
2018-06-22
biggestrebel Rating
i.... I have no words for how much I loved this. First, now I want cake! Second, the art was just sooooo cute. I loved the characters and everything! The only bad thing was that it wasn't longer!!!! Definitely worth the money!
2018-05-17
Trickster Rating
This was a really short and sweet story i wish there was more chapters but all in all a good read.
2017-03-15
YokaiAkito Rating
This is such a cute story! I love it! The art style is really adorable, and the characters are very believable. I loved seeing them all interact with each other in this sweet story! I highly recommend it for anyone that likes fluffy BL!
Scroll to top