User Reviews For: Life as a Dog-Man Owner

420076

4.8 out of 5

(33)
5 star
(28)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-01-12
demongal101 Rating
OMG A TOTAL MUST READ!!!HOTTEST THING I HAVE EVER READY o/////o!!!!
2019-03-29
Heyylele Rating
I really liked this series because I have a soft spot for furries. It's super cute and I wish there were more chapters but I'm really disappointed in the word choice of the first chapter. I'm African American and I take pride in the color of my skin so seeing a black character as one of the main characters in a love manga was really appealing to me. But for the female main to refer to him as "blackie" really bothered me and I had to think to myself how bothered I was by the word choice, and I felt really offended. Also I noticed that on the cover photos his skin color was changed 3 times from a beautiful chocolate color skin tone to almost light skin. I just think if you were gonna make him black then be appropriate with your wording and stick to one skin tone throughout the series.
2017-01-11
MenaOk Rating
I've read many stories on Renta and most of them tend to fall flat when it comes to plot but this one is different. The story is interesting and I can already see a love story blossoming. Art is very nice too. 5/5 would recommend.
2017-03-08
lightmelody23 Rating
This was actually worth waiting for! I usually don't rent per chapter when I its not complete no matter if its limited or unlimited. But this one was really good! *spoiler alert* I hope the next chapters will be for Argie finding his own "mate" ;)
2017-03-01
FoxyFlare Rating
OMG! Just holy baked biskets! This Story is So NOM! Can I Please have some of this in my Life! "Life as a Dog-man Owner" I bow to thee... And buy all your stories...
2017-03-08
Guest Rating
simply wonderful
2019-04-06
Odessakun Rating
The sex scenes were hot and steamy, but the story definitely was lacking. Things were fairly rushed and ended abruptly with nothing ever really answered. I felt like this story should have been a oneshot instead. I kept buying chapters hoping that the story would fix itself along the way, but all the chapters were about the same. Definitely feels like someone's first book. Nevertheless, I love the artwork.
2018-06-13
Mmmcandy Rating
Really enjoyed this! Sweet and to the point. X3
2017-02-15
nikkininja Rating
This is so good, like stop what you are doing and read this story!Please keep releasing more chapters. This one has been one of my favorites on this site by far.
2017-02-02
jim Rating
awesome story can't wait for the next one to come out!!!
Scroll to top