User Reviews For: The Silent Sweet Tooth's Sweetheart [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

454084

3.4 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(0)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2017-08-04
caschasan Rating
Even though this kind of story is fairly normal in the BL world, it has a pretty realistic reaction from the uke regarding the sexual harassment of the seme character. It was interesting to read how the author turned the story around after the couple had a bad start. In between I felt a bit twisted imagining how this story would have played out in real life, personally I wouldn't have been able to do what the uke did but this is still yaoi after all.
2018-03-20
zeethereddinosaur Rating
I'm happy everything turned out the way it did but I'm not entirely convinced about the way the uke fell in love because the author started a little bit tough for the uke's attitude which is that he was 'reluctant' and a bit 'repulsed' by the seme at first... ok maybe a bit too much that you could consider him being a tsundere 'til the end. It needed a little bit more time to develop in my opinion, not just 1 chapter(the last one) for them to 'get it on'. Don't get me wrong, it is still very cute so it's worth the read.
2017-10-23
3Yukki Rating
Wish the was more...
2021-03-14
Daekin Rating
Actually a cute story and had some funny parts. Art's nice too. I really enjoyed it!
2020-10-09
sarasusamiga Rating
The art style and humor were enjoyable, but the dubious/nonconsensual scenes really bothered me.
2020-03-15
GregorIAN Rating
Was so proud of the uke when he kicked him in the balls....and then I was so disappointed in everyone else who pushed them back together. Listen to the other reviews and skip this one.
2018-09-26
biggestrebel Rating
I agree w others that a 3.5 is the way to go but a higher 3.5 to 4 is what I'm giving it. It was a typical BL w force being used more than I'd care to say. It was nice seeing scenes of development but this story would have benefitted from more. Cute, and I liked the ending/bonus pages. I wont buy but a rental was fun
2017-12-12
cededenis Rating
If I could, I'd give it a 3.5, but I can't... The reason I'm only giving it a 3 is because I was hoping for more action if you know what I mean. The beginning was also a little cringey for my taste. Usually, things like that doesn't faze me, but I think the combination of it with Shun's personality is a little too much maybe. The story is not all bad though.
Scroll to top