User Reviews For: Enter the Beast

463302

5.0 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-10-20
LaurenKing911 Rating
It's hard to find a good yaoi now a days and this one got across all the feelings and portrayed everything so well! I definitely want to buy a physical copy of this to add to my collection! :3
2019-03-08
starbuckwinchester Rating
Still one of my favorites, I've read this one more than a dozen times.
2018-06-19
Jacienda Rating
I love this! It's the perfect mix of story and sexy! I've read it over and over! I wish the second story was longer! That could have really taken off! I'd love for a second volume too! Definitely worth the points!!!
2018-03-18
theakaneko Rating
Though it starts awkward for our pair, this story is full of hotness. Very hot, very cute, very "fan me"
2018-01-21
dbz2000ho Rating
I thought how the seme showed his sweet side was so cute at times and how he took care of uke and concerns about the little brother was sweet. It was definitely giving that fuzzy feeling for a yaoi.
2019-12-01
jayne21 Rating
Very funny and hot story, Good character development.
2019-05-03
tinyKabby Rating
I love the seme here. He's slight sadistic to start off with but ended with a very endearing character.
2018-05-20
Akane Amari Rating
It's a not too complicated story that is super endearing. Even the one-shot at the end was cute. Love it.
2018-04-28
msgiggles11223 Rating
Love this manga really enjoyed reading this.
2017-12-08
Elysiavanari Rating
I love the seme
Scroll to top