User Reviews For: Stuck Between a Sexy Rock and a Hard Friend [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

484216

4.8 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(14)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-04-27
Kamiyaoilover Rating
Really good threesome. Very sexy. I liked the other story with the pole dancer too.
2019-06-21
NessaBDC Rating
I loved this one. If you like strong, sexy, manly bottoms (yes please!) this rocks, as does all of this mangaka's work. Super cute but with a lot of substance I love the story as well.
2018-01-07
etta6293 Rating
Totally worth it. It was so cute and the guys were so hot!! the emotinal rollercoaster is for real!
2020-08-01
shunyaha Rating
3D, complicated characters!! Really hot art and plot with intrigue!! Highly recommend this title and this author-- a breath of fresh air and definitely re-readable.
2020-05-24
caedns Rating
I'm not usually a fan of threesomes, I find that one of the characters usually gets neglected but this was really good in keeping up with all 3 - also helps they are really hot!
2020-07-22
vanlee84 Rating
I absolutely love Ikuyasu art style and story telling. I love the characters,the 3P is great, I wish I could read more about these three. The pole dancer story was awesome,I wish we could get more of this author in English like Momichupa Oppabu time and Momichupa Oppabu fever time.
2019-05-26
sunshineseller Rating
The threeway was soooo hot! Wow! I liked the stripper story, too, but the main story was amazing.
2018-05-05
eboorenta0ml61niij Rating
I loved the story behind this one it was a slow start but great ending which came to a close too fast for me... I loved all the characters in this story, there was never really a point where I swayed one side or other. Totally worth it!
2018-04-17
kitkatcaughtcha Rating
So much fun. I loved how it wasn't a "perfect" relationship. And Sakai was too adorable.
2018-03-03
Kegaretta Rating
Definitely worth the money, I hope this Author continues to draw manga/comics into the future!
Scroll to top