User Reviews For: Negative [Plus Bonus Page]

495743

5.0 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-03-15
Kitten95 Rating
I loved the stories so much. But all the heart break... My poor heart...
2019-01-26
DAGAK0 Rating
This is probably my favorite work by Harada. Negative is definitely not a very 'warm feeling' collection of BL stories so it might not be everyone's cup of tea, but this is a must read if you're looking for a painful type of story!
2018-04-16
rsierra321 Rating
Another wonderful collection of stories. The whole point was to show us the "negative" aspects of life, and that was exactly what we got. I wouldn't expect anything less from Harada-sensei.
2021-11-05
MioAkiyama Rating
Read this first then go and read positive.The pain in this one is just good. If you love getting punch in the face and feeling the burn. Get it. I highly recommend !
2021-03-04
InkfaceFahz Rating
Harada's paneling is masterful, and the deep melancholy is conveyed so engagingly. It feels like a dense, difficult read, but if it clicks with you, you'll be reading it like you've been possessed. I am excited to read their other works.
2020-12-28
legallybling Rating
I adore Harada's works and this is no exception. Harada has a way with storytelling that makes even the worst character sympathetic. Heartbreaking and profound.
2020-12-08
allthefujoshiunite Rating
I think it's safe to say that Harada is famous for their 'tough to read' stories. I love how the artist never sugarcoats the topic at hand and have a very distinct art style. My favorite story from this book was "Piercings", a beautiful and poetic story on ownership and jealousy between lovers. Although it was a little different from Harada's usual works, Piercings was such a striking one-shot. Totally recommend it!
2020-10-11
Texlovy17 Rating
Loved it!!! Just the first short story alone was worth the read.
2019-10-07
yucant Rating
Beautifullllllll!!
2018-07-01
Daniru Rating
Oh, the feels~ all of these stories were amazing indeed!!! Harada's work got me so hard..!! It made my heart throb with a bittersweet feeling and, made me want to get some piercings in the very same way they got theirs. HAHAHA.I just loved them all!!
Scroll to top