>

legallybling's Reviews & Ratings

2019-09-01
I've been waiting for this to be licensed and I'm overjoyed! This is very sweet and everyone is nice and kind. Not the spicy kind, but the plot is really satisfying if you like the themes of fate and being in denial :))
2019-08-27
Ahhhh this is lovely! Sexy and cute, with a fresh take on the ABO universe. Too bad it's very short but I enjoyed it immensely.
2019-08-20
I loooove love love this. Wacoco Waco sensei really knows the sexy appeal of smaller cute seme characters~~~
2019-06-12
THIS IS SO CUTEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! It's not the typical alpha and omega pairing story. The romance is very slow and steady but also very SWEET! Love love love this <333
2019-06-08
OMG!!!!! I'm so stoked that there's a sequel to Dirty Daddy Wolf In Sheep's Clothing. This one is as sweet and sexy as its prequel, 10/10 does not disappoint
2019-06-08
Extremely sexy and the art is GORGEOUS!
2019-04-27
This is sooooo cute! I love single dad BL stories and this one quickly became one of my favorites among them. The take on the single father character is fresh, and all the characters are all likeable and endearing. Overall such a sweet story to read, with bonus of romantic steamy scenes. Love it!!
2019-03-12
THIS IS SO GOOD! I didnt expect it to be this fun but the first chapter was so powerful and now I'm dying to see what happens next! If you love pure, prim and proper types with a filthy secret side, you're gonna love this one.
2019-03-12
This is a sweet friends to lovers story. I love how laid back their romance is. The art is also super cute!
2019-03-07
Bought this because of the glowing reviews. It really lives up to the (sexy) hype, even though it's not my usual cup of tea. Starts out a bit standard bully-and-school outcast BL, but the protagonist's character development is truly heartwarming!
Scroll to top