User Reviews For: Game for Romance -My Handsome Colleague Is a Gamer Too...!?- [VertiComix]

506996

4.9 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-09-12
kittygal Rating
I'm mad at how good at is.
2019-01-07
TheMoonlightRose Rating
This is such a cute and romantic story! Though I don't play games that often, I recommend this for every introvert out there - it's super relatable. The guy is really sweet and understanding, and (surprise, surprise) not as much of a gamer as the girl is. An original story with adorable characters: can't wait to read further! <3
2019-07-11
ARossie98 Rating
So cute so far! Can't wait to read more
2019-07-09
SunnyEWA Rating
I'm currently stuck at volume 12 waiting for the next installment. I very much enjoy this story and am patiently waiting for the next installment. Ok maybe not so patiently as I'm at a cliffhanger waiting to see how the story is moved along. LOL -Sitting on my hands and kicking my feet-
2019-07-02
ebookrenta0q9l0jwvf Rating
It's a really cute story, I can't wait for the next chapter.
2019-06-11
Nyanko Rating
Sweet romance between work colleagues based on a shared interest and chemistry - what's not to like? The art is great, but the real selling point are the characters and story. There is no simpering girl whose entire existence revolves around changing herself to fit whatever image she thinks her man wants, and no domineering office god who uses blackmail/coercion/assault to garner the compliance of the womanchild he wants. Nope. It's just adults who share an interest (possible obsession) in a mobile game. Once they get over their feelings of shyness and shame, they realize that they both really like each other. Sure, there are some of the usual antics: mistaken identity, assumptions based on faulty input, jealousy, etc. but given the story stays grounded in the main characters, the antics don't seem as slapstick as they do in other stories. Adults who find that connecting through a shared interest can mean connecting on other levels as well: how novel!
2019-04-01
Bananamilk Rating
This was such a refreshing read! If you're a gamer and office employee, it's relatable too. The story isn't filled with complicated drama, and the colored art is nice. I love that Haruto and Ayumi's relationship is growing, and the appearance of a rival makes things exciting. Volume 12 ended with a cliffhanger, but I am looking forward to the next release!
2019-03-14
Afurou Rating
It's a great story. I read through many times, but the last instalment was 6 months ago and ended in a cliffhanger. I WANT to know what happens next.
2018-08-10
renta123 Rating
The story is really cute and simple and the artwork goes great for this type of storytelling and the artist is great at portraying comedy. Can't wait for more!
2018-07-19
tenzout Rating
light hearted and adorable - super easy to read - the spicy scenes get you into the mood too tho
Scroll to top