User Reviews For: Desperate for Love!

515738

4.9 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-06-18
mahikokatoru Rating
This is cute! I love the storyline. It is different and refreshing. It is a good take on how love should be.
2020-04-21
beitfamily Rating
This is one of my fave things Ive ever read on this site!! SO warm SO cute SO fluffy!! It moved at a perfect pace and wasnt overloaded with smut scenes, but also wasnt lacking in any either. I really started to care about the characters.... I wanna see how his part time job with Tatsumis friend goes ;??; I really loved this!!
2018-08-14
kristel Rating
This definitely is one of my favorite yaoi out of all stories that I have read. Worth it to read. The story does not seemed rushed and I like how yohta acted when he started to realized that he has feelings to tatsumi.
2020-06-04
reyji Rating
IT'S... SO... FLUFFYYYYY, OMG! Like, yeah, there's some drama a smidge of angst tossed in there, but this is just such a cute and fluffy story. Really hits you right in the feels. Yohta actually grows as a character, and Tatsumi is really kind, gentle, mature, and cool (though in later chapters we see he has a cute, vulnerable side too). The story isn't necessarily a slowburn, but their relationship does feel natural, and their chemistry real. Very cute story, and definitely worth buying permanently, I'll want to go back and reread.
2020-06-03
youllbemylady Rating
This shit was so fucking cute and I love them both so much. Usually I need like at least one repressed gay to really make me want to read something but this was amazing I loved it thank you so much
2020-05-28
Sakuratt Rating
Super sweet!! Plays into the emotional side a lot more than the physical, which I really appreciate. It just feels like a realistic and genuine relationship. 100% would recommend.
2020-04-28
AlwaysAnju Rating
Great, series. Nothing about it is particularly unique or exciting but otherwise I honestly can't fault it. Great pace, great balance, clean art and likeable characters. Feel good fluff and loving xxx scenes, and both boys are very pretty. A safe purchase.
2020-04-22
ChattyK2125 Rating
Oh please make more! This is a great love story. I really enjoyed it!
2019-10-24
Hanachan Rating
Light, sweet and refreshing!!
2019-05-07
Hellochildren Rating
One of the first manga I've ever bought from this site (I mostly use l*zhin). And iam not disappointed.
Scroll to top