User Reviews For: Twittering Birds Never Fly

561655

5.0 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-10-10
kleepart Rating
This manga is amazing. With all the different characters and Yakuza families, it can be hard to follow. However, the story is amazing, and sensei's are is on point, as usual. I hope the rest is uploaded!!!
2018-10-24
kayura Rating
Twittering Birds Never Fly (AKA: Saezuru Tori wa Habatakanai) is my favorite manga. Yoneda Kou writes the most well-rounded characters and you become invested in everyone's story. We are introduced to Yashiro in the first chapter through the story of his unrequited love, after that, Yashiro becomes our guide through this first volume. Sex, drama, and Yashiro's awakening into a brand new love when Doumeki walks through the door. An absolute must read if you enjoy a great story, a mature relationship, an emotional rollercoaster, and the hottest uke/seme in manga. So happy to see Yoneda Kou here on Renta, and I can't wait to see all the future volumes translated.
2020-07-24
arithna Rating
This manga is the best of the best! The emotions and the feels you get when you read it is precious and unforgettable. The characters in the stories written by this author really does feel like they have souls. I really recommend it to those who are searching for a great story and plot.
2020-06-20
samantha89 Rating
This is by fair one of the best BL stories I have read.
2020-05-17
irinuk Rating
This manga is in my top 10 list ... actually in my top 3 if i'm thinking things through. I absolutely love the characters, the story, the cliffhangers ... everything. I highly recommend it for anyone that likes a yakuza/mafia setting ... this one is right up there with Totally Captivated ... i read them again and again ... for sure an adult manga ;)
2020-04-13
yaoipeepee6969 Rating
I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE FINAL VOLUME SAKDSHADKF I LOVE YONEDA-SENSEI SO MUUUCCH
2020-02-17
azaleea Rating
Amazing manga! Hoping to see all the volumes, that are out, translated.
2019-09-10
slaygurlz Rating
This manga is a LEGEND. I've never been a fond of Yakuza-themed manga, BUT this a totally, 360属 different genre, straight up twisted yaoi characters with a typical but amusing storyline! Not to forget all the handsome yakuza men the sensei draws! I really wished I could buy the drama cd to listen to the characters' voices while reading the manga. I wonder how would be the voices of these kakkoi yakuzas!
2019-04-15
Overdressed Rating
It's a very complex story and the characters are extremly interesting. For me it was an emotional rollercoaster. The story itself ist suprisingly engaging, but like others I found it sometimes difficult to follow because at the beginning I didn't remember the names of all sidecharacters. I can't wait until the next one comes out.
2019-03-30
Smaragda Rating
I love this manga. I can't wait to be completed to read it.
Scroll to top