User Reviews For: Yuuki and Nao [VertiComix]

589770

4.9 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-01-10
ebookrenta0rhrsxzgq Rating
What a sly guy, I'm loving it
2019-06-04
Nyanko Rating
My pick for best in show. The artwork is expressive and perfect for the story, with both leads being absolutely adorable and sexy. The writing is equally great, with leads that feel like real young adults discovering emotional intimacy. Both Yuuki and Nao have distinct personalities that defy the stereotypes as Yuuki (the boy) being more emotional, innocent, and insecure, while Nao (the girl) is more cerebral, composed, and cynical. Their chemistry is strong, and the story feels like real life. This book reminds me of some of the shojo romances I read as a teen in Japan (I'm old, it was the 1980's), barring the spicy love scenes. I'm picking up hard copies the next time I go home so I can read them in Japanese. An aside: Yuuki's dad is all kinds of fun. He's a scene stealer, and the panties incident makes me giggle when I think of it. Even gorgeous rich celebs can be insecure. ***Must read, well worth your time and money.***
2019-05-03
thursdayrain Rating
This series is cute and heartwarming, Yuuki and Nao's relationship is actually really fun and sweet. There also happens to be hot sex scenes. Overall the art is very well done and appealing.
2019-05-01
pinkapacla Rating
It's fun manga like all works of Mitsuru Wakana. Drawings are nice, overall athmosphere is cute and fluffy, but it doesn't cross the boundary of becoming saccharine.Oh, and I'm not big on verticomix, but this has to do since I can't buy normal version permanently.
2019-05-08
Guest Rating
Really reeeaaaallly cute couple, and lots of sexual tension. Main protagonist is a stern virgin whose walls get broken down by the adorable love interest, whom falls head over heels in love with her and cant stop wanting to f*** her. Its my fav.
2019-05-14
Miumieu Rating
Yuki really cute and sometume he so sexy, i really like love of yuki and Nao, they so fun, cute and really happy
2019-04-16
Capitulate Rating
So far the male protags in the stories I've read by this author have all been pretty adorable. Yuuki is no exception. He's kind, supportive, and wears his heart on his sleeve. Nao makes a cool heroine. She's mostly realistic in her outlook on life and determined about her plans for a career. I love their dynamic. this series was kinda steeply priced in the other format, but this way it's a super good value totally worth the points.
2019-03-29
enyull Rating
I'm not very good at reviews but I can certainly say that this manga is worth it! Very cheap and very cute! I love Yuuki, he's so lovable with an even more lovable and relatable Nao.
2019-03-24
mistydaycat Rating
Okay so the story started out really cute and fluffy. And then it went 0-100 but not in a bad way, OMG! It's what friends do when they have a little TOO much chemistry, you know?
2019-09-12
Guest Rating
Has really cute and fluffy moments, wish the other version was available to permanently buy instead of just 48 hours.
Scroll to top