User Reviews For: If We're Gonna Do It, Use the Daddy Hole

603507

5.0 out of 5

(29)
5 star
(28)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-06-19
eboorenta00evit94k Rating
Hilarious and cute. Love this story
2020-05-11
LMonster2 Rating
I loved this series. It was so fun and cute and naughty all in one package. The father-figure falling in love and being tricked by his godson was a fun twist. His dense childlike attitude was so adorable and you won't get tired of it!
2020-05-10
BringMeTheSmut Rating
Wow, I came for the hot smut and ended up staying for the feels that took me by surprise. I loved how the Dad that was supposed to know everything gets caught off guard by his stepson. Little by little the stepson has them doing more and more hot things. It's such a heartwarming story. I loved the art, the sex scenes were smokin. This truly is perfect....wow...
2020-04-04
marrymeplease Rating
First manga I've rented. It was ok. Shallow storyline but gorgeous art so I was appeased. Great smex too. ?
2020-01-29
ShuckyDucky Rating
Couldn't get enough. So bought them all. They're so cute. And the live scenes were just right. Not too little not too much
2019-12-31
rabbitonfire Rating
The dimwitted father's helicoptering is hilariously endearing as he is slowly realizing that his son maaaybe... might not be a little kid anymore. Just a hunch.
2019-09-21
strawbellash Rating
This is soo!! Hot!! I want mooreee
2019-08-05
Boiboi1234 Rating
Love it.
2019-08-02
ebookrenta0m5jcuaop Rating
Sooooooo freaking awesome, I literally could not stop reading it.
2019-08-01
Nicoletta Rating
Wow, this was such a wonderful surprise! I liked how their relationship evolved to include romantic love and sex, but while not forgetting the bond they forged while Akito was growing up and Yuichiro raised him. Someone would think this resembles incest too much, but in my opinion the author was very good in handling the subject: the fact that the pursuer is the 'son' removes the disturbing element that is often linked to incest, the idea that the younger partner is taken advantage of. In this manga, if anyone is being taken advantage of, it's definitely Yuichiro, who doesn't seem to understand what is happening for the first part of the story (which is hilarious).The art is very good and the sex scenes very hot, so this manga is definitely recommended!
Scroll to top