User Reviews For: I'm a Pop Star, Now Expose Me!

606778

4.9 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-02-19
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Whoa this escalated pretty quickly lol!!! The art is great, very clean and stylish. The story is pretty interesting too. Paparazzo who hates his job and the squeaky clean pop star that is anything but behind closed doors. And the real kicker here is that they both went to high school together. Back then their roles were reversed, so now the dynamics have changed. I can't wait to see what happens next. Is this going to be a sweet unrequited love story or something more depraved?
2019-08-23
saynerd Rating
Five chapters in now and I have found that this is the title I am searching for every week. It sucked me in more than I thought it ever would. The story is cute, the art is great, and it certainly escalated quickly... xD Highly recommended! 10/10!
2019-07-29
trainerkelly Rating
This story is SOOO good so far. I didn't quite know what to expect going into it, but I enjoy what I see so far. I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter! I'm really curious on where their relationship is going. It seems like it'll be pretty loving in the end. Chapter 3 (the last chapter released so far as of writing this review) was pretty cute.
2019-07-16
Boyfriend Rating
Based of the first 2 volumes I'm enjoying it a lot so far! There's a good amount of engaging "mystery" to both lead characters. The smut is really good too! Definitely worth the purchase if you like a celeb/idol-centric story!
2019-09-16
princetheripper Rating
Very good. Didn't see the twists coming.
2019-09-13
Tiede Rating
When it's heartwarming, it's super cute. They look good together
2019-08-09
OzawaShuri Rating
Gyaaah! The chapter was so heartwarming and beautiful, I'm going crazy wanting more!!
2019-08-09
allroundfangril Rating
This chapter is perfect (at least to me) as an intro into what will be happening. (Please note I am only on chapter 1)
2019-04-01
rei08 Rating
Great story!!
2019-03-12
legallybling Rating
THIS IS SO GOOD! I didnt expect it to be this fun but the first chapter was so powerful and now I'm dying to see what happens next! If you love pure, prim and proper types with a filthy secret side, you're gonna love this one.
Scroll to top