User Reviews For: The Guy I Fell for Is a Wild Beast! -An Arrogant Punk Meets His Match-

608548

5.0 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-03-08
anoeticduckling Rating
I love this kind of bad boy with a good heart and a good boy with an (unhealthy) obsession. Gets me every time. Love it.
2019-06-03
Lilmonster Rating
It's a cute story, and the characters have some great potential, I hope they build more as the novel is released
2019-03-29
Thenameislynn Rating
Typical misunderstood bad boy and the school prince. Story's pretty cliche. But I love this trope. So I enjoyed it alot~
2020-05-20
Thecakeisakitten101 Rating
It's your classic scary looking guy is actually a big softie and the "good" guy is actually kinda scary. Aside from that it's really sweet and adorable.
2020-05-10
Overdressed Rating
Sexy and sweet. And the story is also very good!
2019-05-09
spiderlover034 Rating
Very good and sexy. Worth the points. 10/10 would recommend.
2019-03-17
pretear15 Rating
Its pretty cute. Kind of comical, I like the art style. Would recommend for sure.
2019-03-08
badgirlluv77 Rating
Funny story about a stalker who gets quite a shock. Love the story plot and art. Can't wait until the next chapter.
Scroll to top