User Reviews For: Mr. Katakura's Dirty Little Secret

611342

4.8 out of 5

(19)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-03-12
aristar Rating
Just based on chapter one, I love it! I love the art style, and I'm looking forward to how the story continues.
2019-03-12
Tanukilk Rating
This is gonna be really cute~
2019-04-16
dongtheggplant Rating
I definitely recommend, characters develop nicely and it's cute overall. Also has a very cute bonus between the second couple. You'd never expect that those two would get together.
2019-04-12
BookLuvr24 Rating
A sweet story with beautiful artwork!
2019-04-04
Krautchan Rating
This one has a cute art style and I like the switch the main does between innocent Kindergarten teacher at work and Tinderoni at night.
2019-04-03
nonarygamed Rating
So cute! Not as sexual as I expected, but the cute characters drew me in.
2019-03-26
saynerd Rating
I really look forward to this one every week, and I genuinely hope it is leading somewhere as cute as I think it is~
2019-10-12
Clevergoat15 Rating
The last chapter is amazing I didn't expect the twist mention in other reviews in the last chapter.
2019-09-16
eesyyyy Rating
Even if the plot is typical, the mangaka makes it very very enjoyable to read. The art is super nice, though at some few parts wonky. I barely feel anything reading most BL manga nowadays but this one was able to move me and made me smile. The way the expressions are drawn are spot on. Pretty lighthearted which is what I like to enjoy in leisure time, and I wish it was longer... sad it has come to an end...
2019-08-01
mizore Rating
Awwww was originally pissed at how wishy washy is the uncle kei, and then I crieeeeeeeed when Kei told Katakura that he doesn't see Kei, the real Kei because of his traumatic experience with straight men. Uhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu I LOVE THE ENDING.and the last chapter is a nice suprise lmaoooo
Scroll to top