User Reviews For: The Red String of Fate

631559

4.8 out of 5

(54)
5 star
(43)
4 star
(9)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-10-15
alnatsuhi Rating
Adorable! Absolutely loved it. Best seme
2020-10-07
byleth Rating
It was so cute.. so so cute...
2020-07-27
donkaraso Rating
this is one of my favorite manga, the story is so cute and the art is beautiful ? highly recommend
2020-07-07
urara Rating
I truly enjoy reading this, so sweet and cute I love it!! I'll definitely check out more of Yoshio-sensei's works and get them from Japan, I'm loving the art and story very much~thank you!
2020-06-17
bitchelley Rating
good plot although wish there was more
2020-06-08
ebookrenta0x0c1v4l5 Rating
5 out of 5, it's a cute and short story that many would enjoy. I especially love the plot of the red string or fated ones.
2020-05-26
LMonster2 Rating
This is a hilarious storyline... what is fate? Does the red string have a say or pull in a relationship? You will enjoy finding out these secrets.
2020-04-23
Sparkles7 Rating
Very Cute,a short but good read!
2020-04-16
Farscape1 Rating
I really enjoyed the story and the art, but I wish there was more. It felt like it just stopped.before all the story was told.
2020-04-09
ChiefBunta Rating
This one has a beautiful story. The concept is unique, and plot is simple. It explores the powers of emotions, and what we choose to do with it. I'd say it's a very well-developed story. Wish there were more volumes.
Scroll to top