User Reviews For: The Red String of Fate

631559

4.8 out of 5

(48)
5 star
(38)
4 star
(8)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-05-26
LMonster2 Rating
This is a hilarious storyline... what is fate? Does the red string have a say or pull in a relationship? You will enjoy finding out these secrets.
2020-04-23
Sparkles7 Rating
Very Cute,a short but good read!
2020-04-16
Farscape1 Rating
I really enjoyed the story and the art, but I wish there was more. It felt like it just stopped.before all the story was told.
2020-04-09
ChiefBunta Rating
This one has a beautiful story. The concept is unique, and plot is simple. It explores the powers of emotions, and what we choose to do with it. I'd say it's a very well-developed story. Wish there were more volumes.
2020-04-09
Br44n5m Rating
The story was cute, though short. It progressed quickly from the characters meeting to the climax of the story, sometimes jumping immediately from one scene to a future event with no warning. Definitely not bad for a short story but I'd hope for more story to be included if I'm buying a manga. Having at least a little filler is good and in this case there was none.
2020-02-08
BaryaStark Rating
It is a nice and calm story.
2020-01-08
Mamomo Rating
The art work is so beautiful. It's funny and lovely.
2020-01-07
Risuna Rating
I really enjoyed watching Kei fight himself through this manga - my heart was racing throughout the story!
2020-01-03
KezzaHop Rating
Really enjoyed the storyline. Wish it could have been longer with more teasing.
2019-12-29
SilkySunshine Rating
Nice art and good story.
Scroll to top