User Reviews For: Bitten Till I Melt [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

631578

4.3 out of 5

(20)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2020-02-20
Rodtv Rating
Love it! Wish to see more drama, even just a bit!
2019-12-02
ebookrenta0ava916jg Rating
Love both stories! Amazing i loved them
2019-11-08
rejanisabu Rating
I read it once but i couldnt get in eng .I think its really good and is a bit different from other omegaverse
2019-09-11
Thumbcat Rating
Jumpy, cliche, kinda boring - there are much better ABO stories out there. The art is nice, though.
2019-08-12
duoduo Rating
Super sweet! A lovely warm hearted story overall and I also really loved the extra story that came with it- super happy I stumbled upon this!
2019-06-30
WickedWahine808 Rating
Super cute Omegaverse story. Love the main story and the secondary non-omegaverse story is just as cute and charming. This is a must read!
2019-06-12
idgal Rating
Simple and cute, the omegaverse story had interesting story but was too rushed and I felt it was missing a chapter but I did like the characters.
2019-06-12
legallybling Rating
THIS IS SO CUTEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! It's not the typical alpha and omega pairing story. The romance is very slow and steady but also very SWEET! Love love love this <333
2019-06-11
funbrillo Rating
I think this was super cute. Both stories were cute and sexy.
2019-06-11
malcosky Rating
This story is so cute and so straightforward unlike wny others Omegaverse~I'm definitely a fan~P/S: Even the 2nd story was a thumbs up~
Scroll to top