User Reviews For: Entwined at Twilight with a Demon -Again... And Again... He Can't Be Stopped!-

670469

4.0 out of 5

(17)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
2019-11-12
oynaka Rating
Very good art work and so hot story!!
2019-11-16
Guineaham Rating
That's a spicy demon-man! Ok. I'm not a huge fan of excessive body fluids in my manga; such as saliva. Happily, I made an exception with Entwined at Twilight. The saliva is important to the plot, but it still comes off as sexy and not disgusting. Overall, I'm happy I took a chance and will probably collect subsequent chapters.
2019-11-12
Sittinadzra08 Rating
Oh wow! I think i'm melting damn! It's sooo hot the sex scenes is good haha. What's more for soccubus like , this manga is interesting i love it. I love longhaired guy and demons story can't wait for the next chapter i hope it's more i so i can buy for sure unlimited one
2019-11-12
Mrsmangame123 Rating
My brain wants to overthink this so bad!!! I'm like what did I just read? The pacing is ok. The arts good. But I'm confused on where he took her and who that guy behind the partition was. So far, nothing makes sense. But I'm pretty sure it's because I'm overthinking things. The demon dude is hawt, so I don't blame this girl for wanting to find him again. She just bit off more than she could chew.
2020-06-02
digimonqq Rating
I initially bought the series because the story looked promising and the art from the first few pages of previews was decent. Unfortunately, the art started getting worse almost immediately. There are a lot of glaring anatomy issues... For instance, in one panel Kuro had 6 fingers instead of 5... The story felt sudden too... I guess if you're ok with typical shoujo cliches and useless heroines, then you might enjoy this. The main character literally gets sexually assaulted almost every chapter...
2020-05-02
Astrallove96 Rating
No. Just. No.
2019-12-29
Turbulance Rating
Looking like a great start to a story. Lovely drawings.
2020-04-20
Blue21 Rating
Love the artwork
2020-04-16
Fnina09 Rating
This Manga was alright, the scenes were wow! I just didn't like that the other guy was intervening, wish he just kept quiet and accept the girl.
2020-04-09
GoldenChocobo Rating
The art style is very nice and the story is interesting (not to mention very sexy). Can't wait to see what happens next!
Scroll to top