User Reviews For: Part-time Lovers

676404

4.8 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-17
Cram Rating
So cute! More please!
2019-12-13
EmTheHooligan Rating
Oh gosh it's such a cute start! A little fast of a chapter, but so adorable that I can't wait to giggle at the next!
2020-10-25
Loveyaoi Rating
Love the story the characters just wish I didn't have to wait so long for new chapter sBut love it Has to be one of my favorite bl
2020-09-03
ebookrenta09t18my5u Rating
the chapters are too short for us to wait as long as we are for new ones, but i am obsessed at this point so i don't even care. I NEED CHAPTER 9
2020-07-30
Mcruz63 Rating
I didn't think I was gonna like it as much as I did but its a really cute manga.
2020-06-04
puriinsu Rating
The art is cute and the pacing isn't too bad. I really enjoy reading this, very excited for the next chapter!
2020-04-13
ebookrenta0l7v4zi0h Rating
So sweet ???????
2020-04-09
XxbubbateaxX Rating
The characters are sooo cute and the overall style of the manga is very good! I really like the story so far so I would definitely recommend this. :3
2020-04-03
tsndglss27 Rating
so cuteeeee
2020-04-01
fairydancer Rating
I really love both main characters so much~ the drawing style is also very nice.
Scroll to top